Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I'm sure you'll be hungry later evening
NO!
MUST RESIST!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:22
but i haven't been eating a lot
i think this will be my only meal for the day...
let me go weight myself
If it makes you feel any better, I've just scarfed down that new 7-inch burger meal from BK.
Oh, and I changed the fries to onion rings.
urh .. i got a urge to munch on something ...
must resist!
uh hi
my supervisor is GONE for the day.
and he left me with nothing to do...
!!!! >.<
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:after 2-3 mains?
I only had one bowl of noodles for lunch lor ....
and a ham sandwich for breaky ....
famished now .... blood sugar level low ..... feel faint ... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:uh hi
my supervisor is GONE for the day.
and he left me with nothing to do...
!!!! >.<
why r u complaining? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I only had one bowl of noodles for lunch lor ....
and a ham sandwich for breaky ....
famished now .... blood sugar level low ..... feel faint ...
pls lah, tat's NORMAL food intake....
u're not feeling blood sugar low, it's fat lvl low lah....
Originally posted by fudgester:If it makes you feel any better, I've just scarfed down that new 7-inch burger meal from BK.
Oh, and I changed the fries to onion rings.
7 inch burger meal?
FARK! i should have gotten than instead!!!!!!!
i skipped BK because i thought the burger shrank!!!
this is blasphemy! the nuggets are small enough to fit into the sauce container!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:7 inch burger meal?
FARK! i should have gotten than instead!!!!!!!
i skipped BK because i thought the burger shrank!!!
Hmmm..... mine was 7 inches long.
What was yours? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmmm..... mine was 7 inches long.
What was yours?
tis sounds so wrong o.O
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmmm..... mine was 7 inches long.
What was yours?
let's just say its a dragon that spit fire
Originally posted by tare:
tis sounds so wrong o.O
x2!
why r u complaining?
because. i. am. weird. and i want something to do...
tis sounds so wrong o.O
Dun blame me..... BK chose to emphasize the length.... ![]()
who is the DPM ah?
i think next month i will get to take photos of him
anyone wanna finish him off?
omg, its teo chee hean!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who is the DPM ah?
i think next month i will get to take photos of him
anyone wanna finish him off?
I wouldn't say that last sentence if I were you, the powers-that-be are definitely watching this space ... ![]()
in anycase there are two ... a big sized one and a mini one ... which one are you talking about ? ....
I actually think quite highly of one of them .... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
because. i. am. weird. and i want something to do...
hey u're NOT weird okie.... *denial*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg, its teo chee hean!
the dotter used to be my sis's friend in school. many years ago...hurhur. wonder where she is now...
Originally posted by Fatum:I wouldn't say that last sentence if I were you, the powers-that-be are definitely watching this space ...
in anycase there are two ... a big sized one and a mini one ... which one are you talking about ? ....
I actually think quite highly of one of them ....
i tink the big size one
ayiah i dun really care as long as i get paid for the job
there are many other people who bother to hate the garmen and attack the MPs ![]()
went to read up on lee hsien loong
"Lee's first wife, Malaysian-born doctor Wong Ming Yang, died on 28 October 1982 of a heart attack three weeks after giving birth to Lee's first son Lee Yi Peng, a mildly autistic albino. In 1985, Lee married Ho Ching, a fast-rising civil servant. They have one daughter and three sons (the oldest son of Ho Ching, Li Hongyi was the winner of the Lee Kuan Yew Award for Math & Science in 2006, the same year he was commissioned as an officer in the Singapore Armed forces at the SAFTI Military Institute) , including one daughter and son from Lee's first wife."
i know im having curry chicken for my dinner tonight!
Originally posted by udontknowme:
the dotter used to be my sis's friend in school. many years ago...hurhur. wonder where she is now...
probably earning money from all the lobangs she has as the DPM's dotter?
where the paupers are out of her elite uncaring face
(no, she wasn't the one who said that in the blog)
huai the fark am i receiving mail from FEMALE magazine?!?!?
knn, last month i got mail from CLEO and dunno simi other char bor mag
now tiger airways dropped a mail
but i dun think i'll fly with them again, i'm sticking to air asia and jet star