I'm wondering abt diesel and petrol addictivies
which are the better of 2 evils?
Originally posted by the Bear:in office.. after a yong tau foo breakfast.. wanted something soupy instead of the usual oatmeal
think i'll try to take a day off on friday.. sleep in.. been woken up by my alarm for the past few days.. and it's something not good as i'm usually up before the alarm...
I'm craving for tau suan.![]()
Originally posted by jetta:I'm craving for tau suan.
can you get that in your neighbourhood?
I've been suffering from a stiff neck for a week :(
I actually have to paste the medicated plaster on the sore spot or it irritates me and I can't work
Originally posted by jetta:I'm craving for tau suan.
*plots to eat that for dessert, take pic and then post* ![]()
but then.. i've already caused lots of mayhem in the jetta household with bejeweled and other FB games.. so i better not ![]()
oki.. i now crave for Black Seasame Paste...
OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki.. i now crave for Black Seasame Paste...
we were out of luck last friday in chinatown. Anyway I was so frustrated I told them to give me whatever they have left and ended up with i bowl of walnut paste
the cameras look like the one i left at the Camera Hospital...
which reminds me.. i have to go ask him about it and get him to look over the other one which zora left with me...
uhh.. av.. do you know how to use a fully manual mechanical compact?
Originally posted by the Bear:the cameras look like the one i left at the Camera Hospital...
which reminds me.. i have to go ask him about it and get him to look over the other one which zora left with me...
uhh.. av.. do you know how to use a fully manual mechanical compact?
of course!!
just use the sunny 16 rule if the camera doesn't have a working meter.
film, unlike digital, has great exposure latitude.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
we were out of luck last friday in chinatown. Anyway I was so frustrated I told them to give me whatever they have left and ended up with i bowl of walnut paste
which one did u go to... there are 2 stalls very yummy ones.. opposite chinatown point. vk and i went there before.. it was good..
btw. av.. the 2 manual lens cleaned and checked liao (foc complimentary from ...
)..... can use liao...
besides the olympus, I'm pretty sexcited about final fantasy 13.

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:btw. av.. the 2 manual lens cleaned and checked liao (foc complimentary from ...
)..... can use liao...
good to know, then not wasted. esp the 50mm 1.4!!
if i get friday off, i'll go bring the other zeiss-ikon to the shop..
and see if he's fixed the first one...
av, want to try it out? coz i've no idea how to use it.. and you can teach us ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:if i get friday off, i'll go bring the other zeiss-ikon to the shop..
and see if he's fixed the first one...
av, want to try it out? coz i've no idea how to use it.. and you can teach us
sure.
Originally posted by av98m:besides the olympus, I'm pretty sexcited about final fantasy 13.
Her face look a bit manly leh
Kinda like a handsome woman than pretty, unlike Tifa and Yuna
*crawl in* i lost my voice due to "over-coughing"....
Her face look a bit manly lehKinda like a handsome woman than pretty, unlike Tifa and Yuna
but I like !
Her face look a bit manly lehKinda like a handsome woman than pretty, unlike Tifa and Yuna
hmm.. first transgender character in FF? ![]()
i wonder if SquareSoft will publish it for the XBox360?
which reminds me.. i'll have to pack the playstation and whatever games i can find for mossie this weekend..
maybe i'll even deploy the XBox360! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:*crawl in* i lost my voice due to "over-coughing"....
runny nose.. causes "nasal drip" which messes up the throat...
either get a nasal spray or a neti pot to clear out your sinuses
Originally posted by the Bear:
runny nose.. causes "nasal drip" which messes up the throat...either get a nasal spray or a neti pot to clear out your sinuses
nasal spray can get at pharmacy?
anw i got tis in mailbox...
Hello,
I want to say Hi to you as i am new here on this site and looking for best care of friend whom
we can corespond ideas and feelings together, don't know if this short letter will get to you,
if it does, do reply to my personal ID at ( [email protected] ) I will tell you more about myself
and also send to you some of my pics, I live in Rams gate Kent United Kingdom and planing pretty
soon in relocating to your country together with my daughter from the UK.
Would like to know more about yourself and also if my daughter who became the only souce of joy to my heart
after the death of her father wouldn't be a problem with you. I'll answer your questions if any and also
tell you more about myself. wishing you a happy and blessed day as i will be waiting to hear from you again.
With love and tender herth
Aneta
for someone from UK the angmoh sibeh solid... wat is he/she/it trying to say?!
the nasal spray, yes... but some nasal sprays only cause more problems...
if your problem is nasal drip, it's okay.. but if "post nasal drip" like what i have now,there are some things to avoid...
so right now i'm drinking way too much hot tea ![]()
My UK colleagues and boss dun write like this....kindda of diff style actually :)
they normally write really short sentence...until i have to check again what they really meant on MSN..both my colleagues and BOSS.![]()