good for me. less crowded trains and buses when commuting to work
yeap and less traffic jams
in fact some ppl are accusing taxi for causing the traffic jam mess these days
hopefully in 30 minutes i'll be busy....!!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Dun wan lah.....Its bad enough that I had to queue just to geta ticket to watch movies at the early hours of 9am!
But if they extend, also not my business. ztoday I fly off to Phuket for a month.
hey remember to scout for the beautiful spots for photography...
we are going end of year hor..:)
boss got anxious for me as i have not cleared my 23 days annual leaves...oki.. i love my company and my bosses :)
I dunno but I believe Hong Konger are getting worried esp cardboard decide to develop Shanghai instead to be it's financial and shipping hub.
Hong Kong might have to evolve itself to change for survival esp with direct cross Strait shipping and air links
Ok. back to packing and stop polluting the forums.
-sniff sniff-
sleepy.....
Originally posted by Ferret:-sniff sniff-
going to medical hall later...
think i'll get some.. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:sometimes with all these, I can still see ppl sneezing onto the floor onboard public buses...
not to say abt ppl moving around after a holiday and w/ cold tell tale signs
i also been sneezing in trains.... cos if i wear mask, i can't wipe my running tap mah -_-"
i no fever, no travel... i should be safe... until more idiots like those!!!! my big boss say the german guy should have his work permit revoked for his stupidity...
Originally posted by the Bear:
going to medical hall later...think i'll get some..
Originally posted by tare:
i also been sneezing in trains.... cos if i wear mask, i can't wipe my running tap mah -_-"i no fever, no travel... i should be safe... until more idiots like those!!!! my big boss say the german guy should have his work permit revoked for his stupidity...
yeah la.. but at least wear it lor, protect yourself
but really to many Singkie seeing 1 in face mask is weird
a neti pot is your answer ![]()
the other time i came back on tiger airway, these 2 ang moh wear mask (to protect themselves).. the rest of local shy away from them as if they are ..erh... the 2 irritating chinese middle age people were cursing at them..
i went wah lao..... ![]()
they even got into an heated arguement and the TIGER AIRWAY CREWs dun even come to help!!! *BIG HINT TO THE BOSS OF TIGER AIRWAY!!*
and during take off, the luaggage cabin above the passengers, one of them not even closed... i have to call out to the passengers below the open cabin, ...the passenger have to close themselves, while the crews dun even notice...!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the other time i came back on tiger airway, these 2 ang moh wear mask (to protect themselves).. the rest of local shy away from them as if they are ..erh... the 2 irritating chinese middle age people were cursing at them..
i went wah lao.....
they even got into an heated arguement and the TIGER AIRWAY CREWs dun even come to help!!! *BIG HINT TO THE BOSS OF TIGER AIRWAY!!*
they wear mask to protect themselves, curse wat curse?! o.O
hmm... i should start wearing them when i go on train.... higher chance to get seat rite? ![]()
I flew tiger airlines couple of times, no problems with their service at all
that german fellow from biopolis is a real asshole
Originally posted by tare:
they wear mask to protect themselves, curse wat curse?! o.Ohmm... i should start wearing them when i go on train.... higher chance to get seat rite?
yah lor.. me and my friend were rolling our eyes..
make our local look suah ku siah..
hi will only be busy after lunch T.T
half a day wasted again...:x
mi dad wore a mask while flying back from the US. he said he was the only asia wearing it. hurhur
that german fellow from biopolis is a real asshole
extrapolate that to the bosses who refuse to stay home when they're sick...
with that, i'm going for lunch
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I flew tiger airlines couple of times, no problems with their service at all
their services are not bad and are polite...
it's just these few things we noticed...
pple using earphone and not bringing their seats upright.. they see and just slide pass.. until i point at the front seat with the young chap.. the guy still using his lappy and electronic ipod hor!! we are going to land soon hor... even after a few announcement, the stupid chap still din care!
the 2 local arguing with the angmoh very loud.. bor crew came over...
we all look for the crew, none of them to be seen.. it lasted about 5 mins before they decide to stop shouting.. how big can a plane be...!
lunch is : 2pcs of Luncheon meat + 5pcs of mini almond caramel cookies + 1cuppa of 3-in-1 coffee...
*eyeing on a bag of potato chips....*..hmm..should I?
this is good... i like
http://www.facebook.com/ext/share.php?sid=81277629382&h=OL-KP&u=fBbi3&ref=mf
Not taken Tiger Airlines before
I think MPB did and he was grumbling about the service or something
But Tiger Air is always in the papers for it's service ma....