Originally posted by elindra:Not taken Tiger Airlines before
I think MPB did and he was grumbling about the service or something
But Tiger Air is always in the papers for it's service ma....
maybe they knew the journalist on their plane, they were on their toes...and gave good impression...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
maybe they knew the journalist on their plane, they were on their toes...and gave good impression...
When I said for their service... I mean bad service la :x
Everytime got this complain that complain one
i'm now armed with a staplegun in the office..
muahahahahahahahaha ![]()
When I said for their service... I mean bad service la :xEverytime got this complain that complain one
hehe...complain for service one thing lor.
have a open compartment and the big luaggage almost fell onto the passengers' head and an heated arguement broke out. no crew cares... that is safety leh. :(
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm now armed with a staplegun in the office..
muahahahahahahahaha
u want to stunt yourself with that when your boss pisses u? ![]()
oh my o.O
A recent study showed that those who marry younger women tend to live longer.
However, the reverse is true for women. Women who land themselves younger husbands have a shorter life expectancy.
taken from mypaper.sg
Originally posted by tare:oh my o.O
taken from mypaper.sg
Aiya today's New Paper also got say that exam performance is related to how often you get laid leh
Somemore done by Oxford Uni.
Those ppl who get laid often get very good grades.
And they said those who are virgins either fail or do very well...very extreme results
Aiya today's New Paper also got say that exam performance is related to how often you get laid lehSomemore done by Oxford Uni.
And they said those who are virgins either fail or do very well...very extreme results
either not gettin' any and keep studying..
or frustrated until cannot study...
Aiya today's New Paper also got say that exam performance is related to how often you get laid lehSomemore done by Oxford Uni.
haha results for ppl above 50... i worry later.. much later :P
strange leh, if they r bz getting laid, got time to study meh? o.O
Originally posted by tare:
haha results for ppl above 50... i worry later.. much later :Pstrange leh, if they r bz getting laid, got time to study meh? o.O
after.. they feel relaxed.. and therefore can study better?
anyway, where's the baba kid? would like to ask him for a favour since he's going to poland... willing to trade him or pay him if he gets me a bottle of Polish Vodka... which is 80% or 160 proof ![]()
haha results for ppl above 50... i worry later.. much later :Pstrange leh, if they r bz getting laid, got time to study meh? o.O
huh..how much time they need to be laid per day? sure got time to study one lah.. ![]()
this stuff...

-mewls-
Too bad i not studying liao :(
*sob*
holiday has been cut short
its only 12 days!!!!!
but its ok, after that its work for 4 days...
Originally posted by Ferret:-mewls-
you look like you're not in the best of health..
may i suggest some herbal tonic? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:*sob*
holiday has been cut short
its only 12 days!!!!!
but its ok, after that its work for 4 days...
work = money
huh..how much time they need to be laid per day? sure got time to study one lah..
Dependson how horny they are???
Originally posted by the Bear:
you look like you're not in the best of health..may i suggest some herbal tonic?
i feel a little out of sorts.
-sighs-
Dependson how horny they are???
huh..how much time they need to be laid per day? sure got time to study one lah..
u really need to ask tis qns meh?!
okie go start a thread, now all the horny si ginas on holiday to ans u ![]()
u really need to ask tis qns meh?!okie go start a thread, now all the horny si ginas on holiday to ans u
erh..no thanks... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i feel a little out of sorts.
-sighs-
you heard what 7-11 said about that certain "herb"..
it's both animal and plant.. therefore it'll stablise your yin/yang balance and sort you out ![]()
should give it a try ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
you heard what 7-11 said about that certain "herb"..it's both animal and plant.. therefore it'll stablise your yin/yang balance and sort you out
should give it a try
Nah. I always confused it with ginger anyways.
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm now armed with a staplegun in the office..
muahahahahahahahaha
u want to staple ur mad boss' mouth har?