Originally posted by Ferret:Nah. I always confused it with ginger anyways.
it look so different .. how to get confused with ginger!?
Originally posted by tare:
u want to staple ur mad boss' mouth har?
they're putting up some stuff in the office.. so i loaned them my staplegun.. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:work = money
its more than covers for my trip!
in fact i can go back 3 more times, drinks + accomodation!
but i shall just go back once more time in august / september
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:it look so different .. how to get confused with ginger!?
it's the critter we are talking abt here, need i say more? ![]()
weather so nice to sleep!!!
somemore today secured a deal
so happy~
i can sleep in peace
seems like kopi's business is picking up ..
next time he'll have money to treat me to dim sum buffet
for the critter...

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:seems like kopi's business is picking up ..
yes..that's good for him. hey! kopi, long time no see. how about a kopi outing sometime soon.
i am unemployed leh
what u tokking about???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am unemployed leh
what u tokking about???
go and die la ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:yes..that's good for him. hey! kopi, long time no see. how about a kopi outing sometime soon.
supposed to have a makan outing / photoshoot leh
/me arrows tare to get location
x 2. he should treat us at mandarin.
actually this week I free for dim sum buffet lunch. boss on long mc.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go and die la
i got no CPF anymore also ![]()
bo lui la .. unless u want to pay for my share ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:bo lui la .. unless u want to pay for my share ...
but kopi got lui, he is supposed to treat us!!
tomorrow
no need lah.....killney rd kopi tiam or ah kun kopi tiam would do
. I miss their tea-c
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got no CPF anymore also
go and die lah, cpf is a joke.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:bo lui la .. unless u want to pay for my share ...
you have job
what u tokking about???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tomorrow
THANKS KOPI! I FREE 4 LUNCH TOMORROW ALSO ![]()
onz...
but kopi got lui, he is supposed to treat us!!
money is to send back home one leh
i am so fillial
free lunch on kopi!
go and die lah, cpf is a joke.
i wonder what i can do with my CPF money that i got from SAF
wait till retirement age?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:money is to send back home one leh
i am so fillial
ur head!
u should spare a little for ur friends here!