Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:THANKS KOPI! I FREE 4 LUNCH TOMORROW ALSO
no money! everyone go holland
free lunch on kopi!
go netherlands!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
onz...
7-11 pay for 3 of us!!!!

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:it look so different .. how to get confused with ginger!?
sama sama lah.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:7-11 pay for 3 of us!!!!
killney rd kopitiam? date,time, place.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ur head!
u should spare a little for ur friends here!
family comes first leh
u not fillial one
no leh, lunchtime dimsum ![]()
wat toking u? we're talking abt dim sum buffet lunch la!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wat toking u? we're talking abt dim sum buffet lunch la!
duh......i was having a craving for killney rd kopi and loti
. Senior Citizen pocket out of money leh
excuses many many!
duh......i was having a craving for killney rd kopi and loti. Senior Citizen pocket out of money leh
looks like the only people who have money are the other 2 who have jobs ![]()
Hammer Pants Dance (Flash Mob)
THIS is a real flash mob, not the pathetic shit that was reported in the papers
Originally posted by kopiosatu:supposed to have a makan outing / photoshoot leh
/me arrows tare to get location
harlo oledi told u long long ago friend's hubby no longer work thr leh... mai anyhow anyhow arrow hor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:looks like the only people who have money are the other 2 who have jobs
but you are the real towkay. Your own boss
Originally posted by tare:
harlo oledi told u long long ago friend's hubby no longer work thr leh... mai anyhow anyhow arrow hor
u have be arrowed to find another friend who's hubby works at another meat restaurant!
/me taichi
free lunch on kopi!
like dat i also go!!! thanks kopi! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Hammer Pants Dance (Flash Mob)
THIS is a real flash mob, not the pathetic shit that was reported in the papers
you mean that epic fail event by the so-called celebrity bloggers at orchard rd recently? ![]()
I agree!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
tanks in advance

i dun drive car ![]()
i ride tiny bike now, i downgraded due to recession ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
like dat i also go!!! thanks kopi!
huai u all dun accept the fact that i am unemployed ah?
you mean that epic fail event by the so-called celebrity bloggers at orchard rd recently?
yah
so f*cked up
waste of newspaper space too
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I agree!
but u got money and u have a job