Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I agree!
somemore can claim income tax as entertainment expenses. who knows, we may give you biz....blue wedding photo shoot, 7-11 children wedding photo shoot ![]()
ah boo getting married le!?!!?!
huai i dunno one !!??!?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
somemore can claim income tax as entertainment expenses. who knows, we may give you biz....blue wedding photo shoot, 7-11 children wedding photo shoot
eh, wedding photo shoot.. I think that one duno will happen or not .. ![]()
but if I ever get married, I sure engage kopi's services!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh, wedding photo shoot.. I think that one duno will happen or not ..
but if I ever get married, I sure engage kopi's services!
kopi, your're in business!!!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
kopi, your're in business!!!
like in a few years time ![]()
when that comes then got dim sum buffet
Originally posted by kopiosatu:like in a few years time
when that comes then got dim sum buffet
KNS!
weather so good must nap
tomorrow dim sum buffet hor
everyone go netherlands
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u have be arrowed to find another friend who's hubby works at another meat restaurant!
/me taichi
no have such friends.... /me taichi back
*&##$
wtf??
i've been told by the boss i need to come up with some kind of BS which will be sent to everyone... a "teaser" thing to be spammed to everyone...
WTF?? no one bothers about this event.. no one working will go.. and fewer people give a shit...
this stupid spammed email will be dragged to trash immediately without being opened...
and i have to come up with one??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but u got money and u have a job
but u're the one tat no need to hold a job and see boss face and yet have money to go holidays FEW TIMES A YEAR!
ppl like me FEW YEARS holidays okie....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:weather so good must nap
tomorrow dim sum buffet hor
everyone go netherlands
go and die ..
tomorrow, bring money to pay for our lunch!
Originally posted by the Bear:*&##$
wtf??
i've been told by the boss i need to come up with some kind of BS which will be sent to everyone... a "teaser" thing to be spammed to everyone...
WTF?? no one bothers about this event.. no one working will go.. and fewer people give a shit...
this stupid spammed email will be dragged to trash immediately without being opened...
and i have to come up with one??
rem u brought ur staple gun? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go and die ..
x 2!
Originally posted by tare:
but u're the one tat no need to hold a job and see boss face and yet have money to go holidays FEW TIMES A YEAR!ppl like me FEW YEARS holidays okie....
actually i bluff one
i say i go bkk but actually i go home and sleep
since i am always at the office.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go and die ..
u 2 should combine pay for me
each one $10 nia
rem u brought ur staple gun?
now being used by other people to put up things in the office.. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u 2 should combine pay for me
each one $10 nia
compromise la..
u gimme $10
then mai chup AV ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:compromise la..
u gimme $10
then mai chup AV ..
Originally posted by the Bear:
now being used by other people to put up things in the office..
tell them this is an emergency!!!! :P
ok,how about this lah. kopi provide 50% financial subsidy for the dim sum for everyone. ![]()
tell them this is an emergency!!!! :P
no need.. i anyhow paste the logo in the middle of a powerpoint slide, put a "fade in and out" colour background, put up some words, save slide as a jpg, import into lotus notes, sent to the boss..
let her go figure it out coz she said make it as simple as possible.. so i did ![]()
huai no one provide financial subsidy for me ah?
i am the jobless one!
Originally posted by av98m:ok,how about this lah. kopi provide 50% financial subsidy for the dim sum for everyone.
*raise 2 hands to support* ![]()
omg, is this a good month or what?
the products are ready to be shot... finally!!!!
that makes it... 3 deals secured!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:huai no one provide financial subsidy for me ah?
i am the jobless one!
you are the boss. we are just lowly salaried office workers.![]()