Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg, is this a good month or what?
the products are ready to be shot... finally!!!!
that makes it... 3 deals secured!
50% FINANCIAL SUBSIDY!!!!!!!! 
you are the boss. we are just lowly salaried office workers.
if i sleep now, boss might scold ![]()
he demands that i play dragonball z RPG on the super nintendo emulator
bastard
THANK YOU 4 THE LUNCH, BOSS! ![]()
so.. you're "unemployed" ? ![]()
50% FINANCIAL SUBSIDY!!!!!!!!
no bonus leh
how to subsidise
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no bonus leh
how to subsidise
NONSENSE. YOU ARE SUBSIDISING.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:THANK YOU 4 THE LUNCH, BOSS!
boss watching me play dragonball rpg now
if i dun play he scold
Originally posted by the Bear:
so.. you're "unemployed" ?
no CPF, no take leave...
that means i am unemployed!!
NONSENSE. YOU ARE SUBSIDISING.
why those with full time jobs dun pay for me one???
go and die la ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why those with full time jobs dun pay for me one???
BECAUSE WE WORK LONGER HOURS AND WE ARE PAID LESS PER HOUR.
50% SUBSIDY!!!
ok i need to go work
must get level 35 by today.
long day man
BECAUSE WE WORK LONGER HOURS AND WE ARE PAID LESS PER HOUR.
50% SUBSIDY!!!
u need your webmaster job back ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok i need to go work
must get level 35 by today.
long day man
SO 50% FINANCIAL SUBSIDY BY KOPI FOR DIM SUM TOMORROW. ON!
cannot
i using the money to get myself a herman miller chair ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot
i using the money to get myself a herman miller chair
full of excuses leh! ![]()
was moaning earlier abt the lack of work...
and now tio bombed... -_-"
Originally posted by Ferret:was moaning earlier abt the lack of work...
why would you moan about lack of work........
Originally posted by hisoka:why would you moan about lack of work........
boredom.
i ish hyperactive critter at work.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot
i using the money to get myself a herman miller chair
Originally posted by Ferret:was moaning earlier abt the lack of work...
*points and laughs hysterically at the critter*
Its okay lah.
Mostly still small stuff. Can take my mind off other stuff.
Originally posted by Ferret:Its okay lah.
Mostly still small stuff. Can take my mind off other stuff.
other stuff like running ginseng? ![]()
anyway, taking the day off on friday... which leaves me (counted by the other dude) 234 excess hours to take
other stuff like running ginseng?anyway, taking the day off on friday... which leaves me (counted by the other dude) 234 excess hours to take
no lah. work issues.
RUNNING GINSENG IS A MYTH.
what time does Zora gets off on Fri ?
Just did a nasal rinse...and it's not really helping my blocked cum runny nose. **** that $30. ![]()