Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh, the other girlfriends like music.
when the guys go jamming or drinking, we all go do it together
our drummer's wife joins us during jamming to sing. my other friend's gf rides the same bike as me. there is some link in interests somehow
except this bitch
she's dating ur friend, not ur whole grp wat... so wat if she doesn't join u guys or 'fit into your system'? find a person u love is hard enuff, still must be compatible with his whole clan and village and social circle meh?
Originally posted by fudgester:'Maybe someone should make a study of the Malays of Singapore just to know what it is like to be a Malay minority in their own country'
Wow..... I had no idea that I was living a sucky life in constant pain and agony.
Do you feel marginalized Fudgey??
Or that you are not given enough opportunities?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she doesn't make any effort
i see his parents and sis more than she does
in fact i see his sis more than HE does
ever since he got together with her, he has become detached from the family. sometimes i make excuses just to make him go back but he is too lazy.
their family bought a condo. now because the stupid bitch wants their own condo and his money is in the family condo, he wants to sell to get money.
Normal lah.....
Its his life. We can only see, we can't help, not unless he wants to get help.
He needs to see people that was more advance into the road he is taking.
And he needs to see some alternatives which he can consider. At the moment, he is wrapped up in the himself and his gal kinda world.
maybe you need someone more powerful to intervene. like chicken king.
like get him to bang her ass
Condo simi laBuy within the means lor, dun be like my friend to make his wife happy buy condo....actually borrow money from parents to buy condo
In the end coz the repayment to siong, they live with their parents and rent the condo out coz it's now a burden
my friend was a rider
because of this bitch, they combine money to buy car just because she wants a car
now everytime he complain not enough money, i just tell him 'u wouldn't be complaining if u just had your bike'
Originally posted by kopiosatu:like get him to bang her ass
I'm sure he can come up with something appropriate.
Originally posted by tare:
she's dating ur friend, not ur whole grp wat... so wat if she doesn't join u guys or 'fit into your system'? find a person u love is hard enuff, still must be compatible with his whole clan and village and social circle meh?
hello, everyone around him is like that
everything he fly aeroplane is because of her
we are all spare tyres when she's not around
unlike the rest, everyone hangs out together.
see the difference?
Do you feel marginalized Fudgey??Or that you are not given enough opportunities?
Marginalized?
They think Malays here are marginalized because we get no special 'Princes of the Earth' benefits.......
To them, lack of special treatment == marginalization.
However that works. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my friend was a rider
because of this bitch, they combine money to buy car just because she wants a car
now everytime he complain not enough money, i just tell him 'u wouldn't be complaining if u just had your bike'
your friend is in for a lifetime of suffering catering to her material needs.
This is very irritating.
The messenger is set to thai script.
I can't find the settings to change it into english.
Originally posted by fudgester:Marginalized?
They think Malays here are marginalized because we get no special 'Princes of the Earth' benefits.......
However that works.
yeah. god forbid you actually need to work hard. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:your friend sounds like a neutered man.
i said before
he's like a dog with a leash in his mouth, waiting for his bo chup owner to take him for a walk.
the same fella who ask me to go do weights at his gf's house just because she's sleeping and he HAS to be there.
the same fella who suddenly call me to go out, when i ask why, he says the gf going out with her friends.
its like he plans his whole life around her but she doesn't do the same.
he even calls her parents to ask what they wanna makan. he never does that for his own parents or sis
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i said before
he's like a dog with a leash in his mouth, waiting for his bo chup owner to take him for a walk.
the same fella who ask me to go do weights at his gf's house just because she's sleeping and he HAS to be there.
the same fella who suddenly call me to go out, when i ask why, he says the gf going out with her friends.
he even calls her parents to ask what they wanna makan. he never does that for his own parents or sis
If they get married, I predict divorce or chapter 11 within 3 years. Or both.
your friend is in for a lifetime of suffering catering to her material needs.
first car, now condo, i dunno what is next, a trip to Europe when they can't afford it?
when i tell him go holiday, he says cannot because she's around BUT she goes for holidays, he stays in SG
when the guys wanna meet up, he say cannot because she's around BUT she goes out with her friends, then he comes finding us.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:first car, now condo, i dunno what is next, a trip to Europe when they can't afford it?
when i tell him go holiday, he says cannot because she's around BUT she goes for holidays, he stays in SG
when the guys wanna meet up, he say cannot because she's around BUT she goes out with her friends, then he comes finding us.
seriously what is it about this woman har? is she super chio? porn star figure? or what?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Normal lah.....
Its his life. We can only see, we can't help, not unless he wants to get help.
He needs to see people that was more advance into the road he is taking.
And he needs to see some alternatives which he can consider. At the moment, he is wrapped up in the himself and his gal kinda world.
that's why no one is saying anything to him
we are all just looking.
but everyone around him feels she is not the one even though he feels that way
because the same thing happened to his older brother.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my friend was a rider
HDB can liao
Like me like that. HDB but inside renovate nice nice also look like condo. Haha.
I'm 5 mins walk away from the CC facilities and I no need pay maintanence for them
Near shopping centre and MRT
What more can I ask for
she's so selfish!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i said before
it's too early to say all that. sometime marriage is like you divorce all your friends and kaki, especially if she cannot fit into your clique
yeah. god forbid you actually need to work hard.
I could have been a Prince of the Earth with special benefits up north.
Down here, I actually have to work hard to earn an honest living.
Poor, poor me.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's why no one is saying anything to him
we are all just looking.
but everyone around him feels she is not the one even though he feels that way
because the same thing happened to his older brother.
you mean it runs in the family? ![]()
seriously what is it about this woman har? is she super chio? porn star figure? or what?
nothing. she is whiny and petty. he can't even crack jokes about her (in front of her) unlike the rest of the girlfriends around us.
i have another friend who knows this guy. so one day he saw this couple and he sms me "eh... the girl fail lah. i expected better"
he's probably sticking to her because he moved in to her place long time ago and its near the workplace
Originally posted by fudgester:Marginalized?
However that works.
Bumiputra? That is why they are all rotten and useless
Anyway I find the Royal Family there super -_-"
HDB can liaoLike me like that. HDB but inside renovate nice nice also look like condo. Haha.
I'm 5 mins walk away from the CC facilities and I no need pay maintanence for them
Near shopping centre and MRT
What more can I ask for
its the status la ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:she's so selfish!
she's not selfish
she is bochup
my friend is an idiot, that's the main problem