HDB can liaoLike me like that. HDB but inside renovate nice nice also look like condo. Haha.
I'm 5 mins walk away from the CC facilities and I no need pay maintanence for them
Near shopping centre and MRT
What more can I ask for
i am slowly edging him towards a HDB
u know they are cash strapped when they are trying to aim for condos around 600K.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its the status la ...
please lah
want status then quit their current job and go earn more money outside lah.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its the status la ...
what if one day the girl decides they must have landed property? jialat. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she's not selfish
she is bochup
my friend is an idiot, that's the main problem
life as a marrired couple will differ from singlehood. you can no longer bochup to past your time anymore. It's no longer about YOU only anymore
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am slowly edging him towards a HDB
u know they are cash strapped when they are trying to aim for condos around 600K.
condo for 600k? dream on.
exactly ..
I still say that the girl is selfish, self centered. Everything is just about her.
So double standard. She go holiday, he stay in sg. she wants a condo, she wants a car, she wants this, she wants that ..
what if one day the girl decides they must have landed property? jialat.
luckily the ring he got for her was only $600
he actually wanted to get the $6K one i think.
then she wake up her idea and told him to get a $600 one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am slowly edging him towards a HDB
Just for the status you pay 600k for a tiny place in some hard to reach area
Sorry lor that dun make sense to me
Status??? I rather have more cash than be a slave to my condo sia
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
life as a marrired couple will differ from singlehood. you can no longer bochup to past your time anymore. It's no longer about YOU only anymore
my friend is already at excelling at that ![]()
i dun think he has woken up to the fact that he has been taken on a ride.
nor has he realised that he has been using us as spare tyres for 2-3yrs
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:exactly ..
I still say that the girl is selfish, self centered. Everything is just about her.
So double standard. She go holiday, he stay in sg. she wants a condo, she wants a car, she wants this, she wants that ..
For me is MPB goes on fishing trips and work holidays while I'm stuck in Singapore coz of work
And the sad thing is it's hard for both of us to be gone together coz of the pets
condo for 600k? dream on.
yeah, so suddenly he talks to be about jumbo flats
looks like he has resigned to living in HDB
he is actually very ngiao, if he was single he would have lots of money
but got this girl, total fail.
Just for the status you pay 600k for a tiny place in some hard to reach areaSorry lor that dun make sense to me
yeah....and you will knock your head against the wall when gahmen announce all the rebates for living in HDB
1.Edge people for a HDB first.
2.Use the profit fromthat HDB to get a Condo.
Or.
1.Buy a HDB.
2.Buy a Condo.
3. Rent out Condo to finance lifestyle
4. If got excess, rent out Condo one to finance Condo Two.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:exactly ..
that's the part i really don't understand.
anyway the part where he has to be around her, i think its his own decision
that's why i stand by my theory that his idiocy is the main problem
and that brings me to the part about the dog, leash and bochup owner
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, so suddenly he talks to be about jumbo flats
looks like he has resigned to living in HDB
he is actually very ngiao, if he was single he would have lots of money
but got this girl, total fail.
he should have gotten a girl just as ngiao as him.
the tune sounds damn sad man
can give me something happier???
Originally posted by SevenEleven:yeah....and you will knock your head against the wall when gahmen announce all the rebates for living in HDB
Oh ya!!!
And we're glad in the end we settled for a 4 room instead of a 5 room we wanted to buy
Save $$$ for cost of house and more rebates!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's the part i really don't understand.
anyway the part where he has to be around her, i think its his own decision
that's why i stand by my theory that his idiocy is the main problem
and that brings me to the part about the dog, leash and bochup owner
true. he's also responsible for getting himself into this mess.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the tune sounds damn sad man
can give me something happier???
no lah, the lyrics are good leh.
true. he's also responsible for getting himself into this mess.
love is blind ![]()
Just for the status you pay 600k for a tiny place in some hard to reach areaSorry lor that dun make sense to me
i accompany him to look at a condo in sengkang
nabei so deep inside
still got so many people go take a look
i still didn't like the part where he bought a car just because she wanted one.
the company gives them the allowance, they should just use it to take a friggin cab and save the excess! they throw it all into a car, dunno for what fark. somemore they stay so near, the airport is like 5mins away
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
love is blind
true. but cannot be so spineless also leh. ![]()
he should have gotten a girl just as ngiao as him.
and better looking too.
she is fail lah, i dunno how she got the job.
no lah, the lyrics are good leh.
tune lah, i know the lyrics are good.
but it just sounds sad!