Originally posted by kopiosatu:tune lah, i know the lyrics are good.
but it just sounds sad!
or just use the song I suggested last night lah. I think that one works well.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i accompany him to look at a condo in sengkang
nabei so deep inside
still got so many people go take a look
i still didn't like the part where he bought a car just because she wanted one.
the company gives them the allowance, they should just use it to take a friggin cab and save the excess! they throw it all into a car, dunno for what fark. somemore they stay so near, the airport is like 5mins away
-_-"
You know MPB and I have talked many times whether to get a car or not but in the end we decided not to
Most of the time we're at work and it's easy for both of us to get to work via public transport plus he got taxi allowance for shift. Plus MPB work on weekends also and I dunno how to drive.... the car will be a white elephant sia.
We were saying if we have a cub than maybe we buy.... but see how la. I still think it's cheaper to just take a taxi
or just use the song I suggested last night lah. I think that one works well.
that one i will definitely use
ok 11+ already
dim sum
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that one i will definitely use
ok 11+ already
dim sum
where???
morning all !
nice thursday !
*&#$
where is my vendor??
he was supposed to deliver the stuff we ordered by 10:30!
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
You know MPB and I have talked many times whether to get a car or not but in the end we decided not to
Most of the time we're at work and it's easy for both of us to get to work via public transport plus he got taxi allowance for shift. Plus MPB work on weekends also and I dunno how to drive.... the car will be a white elephant sia.
We were saying if we have a cub than maybe we buy.... but see how la. I still think it's cheaper to just take a taxi
the company's taxi allowance is not little lor
somemore after a certain timing it is free.
but fark lah because of this, when the guys are out and our outing is cut short because he has to rush back to pick her up
i'm thinking "u are at suntec, u drive all the way to the airport to send her home when she can go home in 5-10 mins by cab EASILY"
i tell u, my friend is self pwned
My long time ago plan with my exhub.
We will both take on taxi licence.
Then when we have kids aka cubs, I can be responsible for driving him to and fro work, the kids to and fro school, and do some driving for some pocket money myself.
my ear is itching.
who is thinking of me har ? ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
where???
meritus mandarin
please register here, thanks
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tune lah, i know the lyrics are good.
but it just sounds sad!
I give you another one. Go search and download this:
Yo La Tengo - My Little Corner Of The World Lyrics
Come along with me to my little corner of the world
Dream a little dream in my little corner of the world
You'll soon forget that there's any other place
Tonight, my love, we'll share a sweet embrace
And if you care to stay in my little corner of the world
We could hide away in my little corner of the world
I always knew that I'd find someone like you
So welcome to my little corner of the world
And if you care to stay in our little corner of the world
We could hide away in our little corner of the world
We always knew that we'd find someone like you
So welcome to our little corner of the world
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the company's taxi allowance is not little lor
but fark lah because of this, when the guys are out and our outing is cut short because he has to rush back to pick her up
i'm thinking "u are at suntec, u drive all the way to the airport to send her home when she can go home in 5-10 mins by cab EASILY"
-_-"
I have nothing to say
Originally posted by kopiosatu:meritus mandarin
please register here, thanks
ok then. I'll definitely be there!
in spirit.
........ ![]()
I give you another one. Go search and download this:
Yo La Tengo - My Little Corner Of The World Lyrics
Come along with me to my little corner of the world
Dream a little dream in my little corner of the world
You'll soon forget that there's any other place
Tonight, my love, we'll share a sweet embrace
And if you care to stay in my little corner of the world
We could hide away in my little corner of the world
I always knew that I'd find someone like you
So welcome to my little corner of the world
And if you care to stay in our little corner of the world
We could hide away in our little corner of the world
We always knew that we'd find someone like you
So welcome to our little corner of the world
ok downloading
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok downloading
I like this kind of nice, simple songs.
trust a canadian to do something like that.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that one i will definitely use
ok 11+ already
dim sum
har? confirm meh?
U paying?
I like this song too.
Very simple and sweet...and yes it's from a Hindi movie. LOL
I Just Wanna Spend My Life With You
Movie Name: Neal N Nikki (2005)
Singer: Clinton, Dominique Cerejo
Music Director: Salim Sulaiman
Lyrics: Asif Alibeg
Year: 2005
Producer: Aditya Chopra
Director: Arjun Sablok
Actors: Tanishaa, Uday Chopra
Like a dream you can't explain love can chase a beating of your heart
Like the sunshining in the rain love can make your whole world fall apart
All i wanted now
I just wanna spend my life with you
Time will show me how
Suddenly everything has turned me inside out
Suddenly love is the thing that I can't live without
You are my dream my love my life
You are the one that makes me smile
God I love somehow... I just wanna spend my life with you
You can show me how
Suddenly love is the thing that i can't live without
What have you done to me?
Is this how its meant to be
Can't control this feeling in my heart
I can see better days glowing inside your eyes
And I know you feel it in your heart
All I wanted now
Time will show me how
Suddenly loves the thing that i can't live without
Love is a crazy thing
Its like when you wanna sing
And the words are deep inside your soul
When somebody comes along together you sing a song
You just let the music take control
And i wanted now
i just wanna spend my life with you
Time will show me how
turned me inside out
Suddenly loves the thing that i can't live without
if kopi is paying I can leave the office right now.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:har? confirm meh?
U paying?
NO!
u all paying for me
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the company's taxi allowance is not little lor
frankly, sounds like your friend self-pwn want to get rid of all his friends.......
you guys should jsut go on with him, maybe having no friends will wake him up abit
Originally posted by kopiosatu:NO!
u all paying for me
I am definitely not paying!
someone must sponsor this lunch!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I am definitely not paying!
av should be paying
the garmen takes care of him
somemore he multi award winner
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av should be paying
the garmen takes care of him
somemore he multi award winner
CB, go and die. you should know that award got no $$$ one.