CB, go and die. you should know that award got no $$$ one.
but it makes u proud
proud people chia makan ![]()
bluejuice got job but so ngiao
smlj~ ![]()
instead of telling us to pay, she should go get the restaurant to give us free makan
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but it makes u proud
proud people chia makan
x2 ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but it makes u proud
proud people chia makan
smlj. should be the one who just got new jobs lined up to chia.
Originally posted by elindra:I like this song too.
Very simple and sweet...and yes it's from a Hindi movie. LOL
I Just Wanna Spend My Life With You
i wonder if i should save this for indian weddings.
CB, go and die. you should know that award got no $$$ one.
got award that got money one meh? all those award waste time de lah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bluejuice got job but so ngiao
smlj~
instead of telling us to pay, she should go get the restaurant to give us free makan
go and die la
as if i own the restaurant
next time, IF i open F&B, I'll chia u .. u wait la!
smlj. should be the one who just got new jobs lined up to chia.
cannot
if i come back from bkk and kena quarantined, the big money shoot can go to hell liao
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go and die la
as if i own the restaurant
next time, IF i open F&B, I'll chia u .. u wait la!
as the wearer of a black suit
u must have some authority to demand a free meal what
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if i should save this for indian weddings.
It's in English leh
And the music is like those ang mo sentimental songs
You go youtube listen and if I dun tell u from Hindi movie I dun think u will ever guess
It's in English lehAnd the music is like those ang mo sentimental songs
You go youtube listen and if I dun tell u from Hindi movie I dun think u will ever guess
listen already
that's why i'm thinking if i should save for indian weddings, so when they hear they get wet
Originally posted by kopiosatu:as the wearer of a black suit
u must have some authority to demand a free meal what
wait long long hor ...
Originally posted by the Bear:*&#$
where is my vendor??
he was supposed to deliver the stuff we ordered by 10:30!
new pc supposed to deliver yest 2-4pm... it arrives at almost 9pm -_-"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wait long long hor ...
u give them a call, ask if u got more discount or not
Originally posted by kopiosatu:listen already
that's why i'm thinking if i should save for indian weddings, so when they hear they get wet
I think they would prefer those traditional ones??
LOL
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u give them a call, ask if u got more discount or not
cannot la, that price is cost price already ... more discount and we lose money ..
CB! I want my dim sum! ![]()
I think they would prefer those traditional ones??LOL
like Bennylava???????
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:cannot la, that price is cost price already ... more discount and we lose money ..
not your restaurant what, why u worry lose money? ![]()
one of my guy friends wanna have 'paper cut' for his wedding march in... for his own personal safety (and those of us ard tat day), we strongly requested him not to...
yes he wasn't too excited abt getting married -_-"
Originally posted by av98m:CB! I want my dim sum!
i will reach in 1/2 hr.
who reach first pls sms
Originally posted by kopiosatu:like Bennylava???????
Hahaha
Dunno maybe :P
Bennylava is Tamil song
You should watch the gay movie I showed av and some others la.
Wakaka. Very different from the old hindi movies liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not your restaurant what, why u worry lose money?
indirectly affects me okay!
There are repercussions!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will reach in 1/2 hr.
who reach first pls sms
u pay??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will reach in 1/2 hr.
who reach first pls sms
so you are buying us dim sum? or 50% subisdy?