Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:indirectly affects me okay!
There are repercussions!!
u please go chope window seat at 12pm please
lanjiao lah! u all so poor meh?
i poorer than u 2 lor!
so are we eating or not?
this is not getting anywhere ......
I will go canteen lunch and then come look for u guys .. ![]()
see lah bluejuice so ngiao.
dunno where all the money disappear to
Am reading magazines, surfing net, sms-sing atthe sametime.
Teenage Magazine got a pageon a Swatch Watch with Bollywood design.
Looks not bad.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I will go canteen lunch and then come look for u guys ..
u go chope seat and watch us eat.
den u pay
Originally posted by kopiosatu:see lah bluejuice so ngiao.
dunno where all the money disappear to
u ish ngiao too
keep telling us u got so many jobs
then dun want to chia us makan
hmph!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Am reading magazines, surfing net, sms-sing atthe sametime.
Teenage Magazine got a pageon a Swatch Watch with Bollywood design.
Looks not bad.
I watch Bollywood movies for the men nia
Ask av! He finally understand why I watch hindi movies. LOL
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u go chope seat and watch us eat.
den u pay
go and die ![]()
sian. no dim sum. ![]()
I watch Bollywood movies for the men niaAsk av! He finally understand why I watch hindi movies. LOL
pls remember to bring that DVD for me tmr.. tks
Originally posted by av98m:sian. no dim sum.
all kopi's fault! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:sian. no dim sum.
X2
actually i only really want the deep fried chinese crullers (forgot what they're called >.< ) wrapped in chee cheong fun...=p
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u ish ngiao too
keep telling us u got so many jobs
then dun want to chia us makan
hmph!
if i kena quarantine, i no money ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:all kopi's fault!
so wasted. I got time to eat 2 hr lunch this week.
Originally posted by udontknowme:
X2actually i only really want the deep fried chinese crullers (forgot what they're called >.< ) wrapped in chee cheong fun...=p
you tiao
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:all kopi's fault!
go and die
its u 2 fault!
i should be getting dim sum treat!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i kena quarantine, i no money
won't la ......
I WISH for a quarantine then i no need to work..
so wasted. I got time to eat 2 hr lunch this week.
bluejuice fault for being ngiao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:go and die
its u 2 fault!
no! its your fault we're not getting nice 2 hr dim sum lunch! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:go and die
its u 2 fault!
you and AV go fight it out la .....
whether you treat him, or give him 50% subsidy ..
no! its your fault we're not getting nice 2 hr dim sum lunch!
can still have ah
provided bluejuice go chope seat at 12