tsk tsk why u 2 men bully Ah Juice
Originally posted by elindra:tsk tsk why u 2 men bully Ah Juice
me ish so poor thing ... ![]()
i go eat chai png ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:tsk tsk why u 2 men bully Ah Juice
smlj. I where got bully her.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can still have ah
provided bluejuice go chope seat at 12
aiyah no need to chope la .. sure got seats somewhere..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i go eat chai png
I hope you choke on the cai png! ![]()
okay.. found out why...
the bloody shipment came in but the shipping company lost one box out of the eight...
the guy is there screaming blue murder at them while the freighting company is running up and down the bloody place looking for one small box...
he's decided to just send the 7 boxes in the afternoon, and hammer the freighting company to find that last box... if they cannot, they'll bear the costs of production of that 1 box of stuff or something like that..
freight from one place to here, inspected 8 boxes there, then come here become 7 boxes..
some more it's not worth much one.. so stealing it is pointless... it's a box of 500 customised post-it pads ![]()
I tot you folks are meeting for lunch?
So how cum again, each eat separately?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I tot you folks are meeting for lunch?
So how cum again, each eat separately?
because kopi is ngiao ![]()
because kopi is ngiao
because both of them ngiao!
i brought lunch today. but it's not enough :(
no wanna go out to buy cos it's h-o-t...=\
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because both of them ngiao!
go and die lah!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because both of them ngiao!
dun bully me!
dim sum...dim sum.. i missed the dim sum i had 3 weeks ago..
heehee. y'all sound so cute when arguing... ![]()
You are better off just packing your own sandwiches to work.......
av throw table leh.....
never ngiow a hungry man......
but then......its never a good thing to feed a hungry man with your own wallet. Especially when that man isnt errrr.....blood related.
thanks to bluejuice, the restaurant make no profit today
Originally posted by kopiosatu:thanks to bluejuice, the restaurant make no profit today
all thanks to the ngiao one, there is no dim sum today ![]()
i not ngiao
i no money ![]()
i go eat my free lunch at the canteen ![]()
dam, now I feel like eating dim sum too........
SEE SEE! Bluejuice ngiao!