Jialat. I just check my creative zen, the plug wasnt plug in properly so it isnt charging from the desktop.
Then my specially bring to thailand's power cable chargers for the handphone and the zen player also wont fit.
Think its because its a two round pin into oftwo flat pin.....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:SEE SEE! Bluejuice ngiao!
see what see?
which eye see?
i poke that eye ![]()
CB lah, I go buy food from canteen. so hot, no motivation to walk out for food.
All kopi's fault.
I am 1hour later then Singapore.
Still too early to think about food.
And its hot hot hot in Phuket Thailand!
i shall go buy chai png
i wonder if i should upsize to include 20pc nuggets
then it would mean that i makan nuggets for 3 days in a row!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i go eat my free lunch at the canteen
free lunch... that is nice... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
free lunch... that is nice...
Hey LF, Jeep! Jeep! ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:
Hey LF, Jeep! Jeep!
jeep jeep.. me going to cameron highlands, KL, Ipoh and Malacca... tonight set off.. got jeep in our convoy
yipee yipee beep beep ![]()
jeep jeep.. me going to cameron highlands, KL, Ipoh and Malacca... tonight set off.. got jeep in our convoyyipee yipee beep beep
you're my idol ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
you're my idol
huh ? ![]()
malaysia nia...
i envy u leh.. u go NEPAL soon... *me howl sadly*
jeep jeep.. me going to cameron highlands, KL, Ipoh and Malacca... tonight set off.. got jeep in our convoyyipee yipee beep beep
Sounds shoik leh. You very eh sai. Enjoy!
huh ?malaysia nia...
i envy u leh.. u go NEPAL soon... *me howl sadly*
still not firm leh...donno got go boh ![]()
i wonder how long i can keep a straight face..
and indian colleague whose father's name is Mehron.. keeps getting referred to as "Miss Mehron"
that's not the funny part because that's her father's name..
the funny part is.. a LOT of people pronounce that as "moron" and asks "May I speak to Miss Moron?" ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder how long i can keep a straight face..
and indian colleague whose father's name is Mehron.. keeps getting referred to as "Miss Mehron"
the funny part is.. a LOT of people pronounce that as "moron" and asks "May I speak to Miss Moron?"
sian, eating canteen food now.
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder how long i can keep a straight face..
the funny part is.. a LOT of people pronounce that as "moron" and asks "May I speak to Miss Moron?"
Haha poor thing.
Chris also gets it ma
Coz he puts his family name in front and ppl usually cannot figure out which is his name and which is his family name
Originally posted by jetta:Sounds shoik leh. You very eh sai. Enjoy!
short trips are oki lah.. wun spend much oso...
plus trying to clear my leaves.
boss asked me wether i need long vacation soon (he worried i forgo my nepal trip/tix cos of office-restructing last time),,,told him no worry, i will plan for one.. he asked Alaska..i said bor $.. hahaha..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
still not firm leh...donno got go boh
haa.a. if no go, we go next year..? by then, my office staff should be well trained and i no need to worry liao :)
Haha poor thing.Chris also gets it ma
Coz he puts his family name in front and ppl usually cannot figure out which is his name and which is his family name
better than being called "Jenny"...![]()
better than being called "Jenny"...
go and die ![]()
go and die
huh..how come u responded?
i am going to start inhaling my chai png
later go cut hair and buy printer cartridges ![]()
huh..how come u responded?
Coz he agree that is his name too!
smlj ![]()
bet he is enjoying his canteen food now...
* angry on the surface, sweet in the heart...* translation from chinese proverb.
back from lunch ..
today canteen serving gong bao chicken, seafood fried rice, xiao bai cai, duno what side dishes (i din take), potato/chicken soup and green bean soup for desserts