jenny, what time's dinner tml.
Originally posted by Ferret:jenny, what time's dinner tml.
jenny is not the organiser my dear ..
I'll update the thread in a while ..
just an opportunity to use "jenny" is all.
hur hur hur
ICE AGE 3 COMING OUT JULY 1 WHO WANNA GO WATCH WITH ME ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:back from lunch ..
today canteen serving gong bao chicken, seafood fried rice, xiao bai cai, duno what side dishes (i din take), potato/chicken soup and green bean soup for desserts
so good. I had nasi lemak and tau huay zui. ![]()
and the nasi lemak cut corners liao! last time got chicken wing now replaced with 1 miserable sausage!![]()
ok, clothes hang up liao
time to go cut hair!
i had chye png.. and some cut fruit too..
on the way back, i dropped by the pet shop.. cute little lops and little nederland dwarves ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:jenny is not the organiser my dear ..
I'll update the thread in a while ..
oh yah. quote for reference.
those joining for dinner tomorrow ...
AV, Bear & Zora, Ferret - Fish & Co @ the glass house at 7pm??
darn it ..
they don't take reservations for the weekend and it includes friday ..
Going for lunch
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:back from lunch ..
today canteen serving gong bao chicken, seafood fried rice, xiao bai cai, duno what side dishes (i din take), potato/chicken soup and green bean soup for desserts
and all free.. why u so lucky one...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:those joining for dinner tomorrow ...
AV, Bear & Zora, Ferret - Fish & Co @ the glass house at 7pm??
darn it ..
they don't take reservations for the weekend and it includes friday ..
i thot tammy going also ? or is he up for drinks only ?
Originally posted by Ferret:just an opportunity to use "jenny" is all.
hur hur hur
ICE AGE 3 COMING OUT JULY 1 WHO WANNA GO WATCH WITH ME ?
ME !!! i was talking to my colleague about it yesterday!!
Originally posted by Ferret:i thot tammy going also ? or is he up for drinks only ?
I assume he's only talking about drinks because the dinner thing wasn't confirmed earlier ..
Can you confirm with him and then let me know?
I now want to see if i can secure a reservation for drinks ..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ME !!! i was talking to my colleague about it yesterday!!
good good !
any sneaks ?
i ish off on June 30th !!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I assume he's only talking about drinks because the dinner thing wasn't confirmed earlier ..
Can you confirm with him and then let me know?
I now want to see if i can secure a reservation for drinks ..
mmmkays.
i go find phone
Originally posted by Ferret:good good !
any sneaks ?
i ish off on June 30th !!!
dunno leh.. next week i confirm with u.. i check with my movie industry friends :)
okok kip a lookout for the dates !!!
damn .. TCC don't take reservations too ..
I think we need to look for alternative drinking place, or else, someone needs to go queue earlier ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:damn .. TCC don't take reservations too ..
I think we need to look for alternative drinking place, or else, someone needs to go queue earlier ..
no worries lah. so many places to drink kopi there.
worst to worst, go kopitiam loh ! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:no worries lah. so many places to drink kopi there.
worst to worst, go kopitiam loh !
Need to advance inform the rest of the people mah ...
At most I walk over after I finish dinner, and start queuing lor ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Need to advance inform the rest of the people mah ...
At most I walk over after I finish dinner, and start queuing lor ..
how about the place we went to drink last time... got Bailey ice cream one... i like their ice cream :)
See what everyone thinks lor
it's park mall right?
i'm wondering where to park... maybe i'll leave the car at my office car park.. ahahaha
Originally posted by Ferret:jenny, what time's dinner tml.
wah long long long time no hear this name!
tot you always use it?