I'm thinking if i should take panadol or not :(
My head hurts
Originally posted by elindra:I'm thinking if i should take panadol or not :(
My head hurts
its probably stress .. tension headache ..
take it if you can't tahan the pain ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its probably stress .. tension headache ..
take it if you can't tahan the pain ..
Lately taking a lot of panadol leh :(
go across the road, look at the fish for a while.. then go back to your work...
you'll feel better and be more productive
yeah take a walk ish good...
dont take panadol unless necessary...
ferret, AV, bear & zora:
I'l asking if Udon knows how to get to city hall .. If she knows how, we'll have the outing there instead, because we can secure seats at TCC in citylink mall ..
And so, we'll shift dinner to city hall area ...
How does shokudo sounds?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ferret, AV, bear & zora:
I'l asking if Udon knows how to get to city hall .. If she knows how, we'll have the outing there instead, because we can secure seats at TCC in citylink mall ..
How does shokudo sounds?
sure.. not a problem for me..
*psst.. ferret.. they got excellent bacon-wrapped skewers there!*
How does shokudo sounds?
and can go for B&J after that!
Originally posted by the Bear:
sure.. not a problem for me..*psst.. ferret.. they got excellent bacon-wrapped skewers there!*
tcc got chocolate affrogato!!
How does shokudo sounds?
if she doesn't know how to get to cityhall, tell her to find out. :P
Sounds good.
Originally posted by hisoka:tot you always use it?
not me lar! jenny always use it..."her" name, not mine.
if she doesn't know how to get to cityhall, tell her to find out. :P
Sounds good.
It isn't difficult la .. but just in case .. I'm still waiting for her to reply my sms .. Or PM ..
not me lar! jenny always use it..."her" name, not mine.
ok. time to chiong paperwork. back tonight!.
I likethe seared tuna skewers at TCC :x
Originally posted by elindra:I likethe seared tuna skewers at TCC :x
you can have that for dinner lor..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you can have that for dinner lor..
I dunno if I can make it for dinner
See how first
throat hurting... cough too much le >.<
Originally posted by tare:throat hurting... cough too much le >.<
You got sore throat
I got headache
I think also lack of sleep. These few days I've been clocking around 3-4 hrs of sleep nia
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:It isn't difficult la .. but just in case .. I'm still waiting for her to reply my sms .. Or PM ..
some one could meet her at cityhall MRT i guess. She should at least be able to find that.
anyway we should have more faith in her navigation skills ![]()
WTF some idiot pm me this:
Hello,
I want to say Hi to you as i am new here on this site(sgforums.com)
and looking for best care of friend whom we can corespond ideas and
feelings together, don't know if this short letter will get to you,
if it does, do reply to my personal ID at ( [email protected] )
I will tell you more about myself and also send to you some of my
pics, I live in Rams gate Kent United Kingdom and planing pretty
soon in relocating to your country together with my daughter from
the UK.
Would like to know more about yourself and also if my daughter who
became the only souce of joy to my heart after the death of her
father wouldn't be a problem with you. I'll answer your questions
if any and also tell you more about myself. wishing you a happy and
blessed day as i will be waiting to hear from you
again.
With love and tender herth
Aneta
Originally posted by tare:throat hurting... cough too much le >.<
h1n1?
I dunno if I can make it for dinnerSee how first
I mean, we're meeting for drinks at TCC anyway. Even if you come late at 9+, u still can order dinner ...
i thought page 80 liaoo .. need to "move over" to new thread?