hah! found my pink strawberry lanyard ![]()
Hi LF, Jeep! Jeep! :P
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i can't help but laugh when i see this picture .. seeing this reminds me of av and ferret
wot wot ?
which am i ? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:drinking fresh milk now..
btw, ferret, i was at a mini convenient shop just now getting some erhem food.. i saw nestle coco krunch and guess what i see, they gave free gift, a cute miniature scrat...!!
i grab the big box and pay for it.. and oops... hey..i only been taking coco honey star.. hahahaa..
oooo !!! i am going shopping tml !!!
Originally posted by jetta:Hi LF, Jeep! Jeep! :P
And the torment begins. ![]()
Oh, by the way...
10 more days!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:
oooo !!! i am going shopping tml !!!
the critter is such an auntie ![]()
the critter is such an auntie
Originally posted by jetta:Hi LF, Jeep! Jeep! :P
Hi Jetta, Beep! Beep! :P
-justifies-
kokokrunch tastes good wot.
and it can be breakfast or snack.
i ish notch buying it just for toy mmmkays ?
@#$@@#$^@#$^$^$^$^@
the critter is such an auntie
ooi!! u mean me auntie oso? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:What? Equating shopping to auntie????
yah lor.. u should see jenny when he went to go shopping..
grabbing the stuff in his hands, so gang-chong and hyper, like those super auntie grabbing stuff at supermarkets.. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooi!! u mean me auntie oso?
Yes. ![]()
Yes.
*swing baseball bat into av head*
correction...!!
*stuff pikachu soft toy into av face*
but i rikes going supermarket... ![]()
me also rikes going to supermarket
but i buy what a bachelor will buy, all the rubbish
haha
Originally posted by Ferret:but i rikes going supermarket...
me loves supermarket... buying all those groceries..and i cant cook..![]()
I also enjoy grocery shopping lah. I'm an auntie at heart ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I also enjoy grocery shopping lah. I'm an auntie at heart
imagine....![]()
"av in shorts and flipflop, and ah-pek singlet, with turtle oval spec...
instead of looking at the products, he sneaked up some corner of the racks and peeked at xmm...."
ha ha...my son was suppose to come back from BMT on Sunday night but because some of the NS boys got infected by H1N1, he may be confine to stay back instead
imagine....
instead of looking at the products, he sneaked up some corner of the racks and peeked at xmm...."
please lah, supermarket not a good place to see xmm. public libraries are actually much better, or shopping centres. or polytechnic and uni bus stops. ![]()
imagine....
i'm trying to picture that ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i'm trying to picture that
.... next thing u know... we will be sitting at hdb void decks playing chess.