Originally posted by Ferret:
.... next thing u know... we will be sitting at hdb void decks playing chess.
and queueing up at 7am for the Today paper distribution at bus stops and mrt stations ![]()
.... next thing u know... we will be sitting at hdb void decks playing chess.
i missed playing chinese chess...
damn..it's gonna be midnight... fairy needs to sleep liao...!
nitey nite everybody..:)
and queueing up at 7am for the Today paper distribution at bus stops and mrt stations
and queueing outside the polyclinic early in the morning....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i missed playing chinese chess...
chinatown a lot of people to play with you. ![]()
chinatown a lot of people to play with you.
dun laugh hor. i went there to watch them play before.
the uncles even gave up their seats for me to sit and watch..![]()
and queueing outside the polyclinic early in the morning....
at 5am!
ya ya ya...
and then going to the kopitiams and sip at a kopi for whole day long...
and bitch with fella groups abt current economy... and how much better it was in the good old days... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ya ya ya...
and then going to the kopitiams and sip at a kopi for whole day long...
and bitch with fella groups abt current economy... and how much better it was in the good old days...
and complain about young people as well
ya.... and how much cheaper things were back then...
and on this depressing note, I go sleep ![]()
i was abt to say that talking to u ish too depressing.
i ish the go watch my bbc planet..
dinner eaten.. some rice, some blanched kai lan, some chicken and soy bean soup and some kinda veggie fried thingy..
good evening....
FINALLY i can breath and i think can go home early tonight...
Lady boss and i are feeling the slight dry throat and loss of voice, small boss is getting the 'going to have running nose' soon symptom....
4 more day......
Originally posted by zoragirl:good evening....
FINALLY i can breath and i think can go home early tonight...
Lady boss and i are feeling the slight dry throat and loss of voice, small boss is getting the 'going to have running nose' soon symptom....
4 more day......
so happy ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
so happy
Originally posted by zoragirl:
quick quick.. go home ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
I STILL cannot believe they cast keanu "one facial expression" reeves for this.

Spike "Ted Logan" Spiegel ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I STILL cannot believe they cast keanu "one facial expression" reeves for this.
Isn't the main character stoned-face anyway?
I can't recall his name...
Ah yes! Spike!!
With enough gravity-opposing liquid mixtures and time, I could have hair like Spike. ![]()
Ninja Warrior is hilarious ![]()