see ! .... told you soy is evil ! .... ![]()
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20090625-150944.html
ahahahaha.. sure.. blame it on the soy ![]()
out come the olympians for Sasuke!! The Ninja Warrior! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:see ! .... told you soy is evil ! ....
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20090625-150944.html
go and die lah ![]()
the big american olympian breezed through the course.. ![]()
the only guy to have gone all the way in the past series wiped out!
Originally posted by Fatum:see ! .... told you soy is evil ! ....
So if it was a beer-producing machine that exploded, then beer is evil as well?
oh.. beer explodes..
my roommate blew up his brews in his shed when he added way too much sugar in his brew ![]()
hmmm.. news says the H1N1 has passed the tipping point... half the H1N1 patients are below 20
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. beer explodes..
my roommate blew up his brews in his shed when he added way too much sugar in his brew
hmmm.. news says the H1N1 has passed the tipping point... half the H1N1 patients are below 20
*me waits for Fatum to proclaim that beer is evil* ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:So if it was a beer-producing machine that exploded, then beer is evil as well?
beer is salvation ! ......
that can only mean the devil was in the machine ....
Originally posted by fudgester:*me waits for Fatum to proclaim that beer is evil*
Beer is bitter.![]()
actually, looking at the flu situation, i am willing to bet a shitload of money that a lot of people will wave away symptoms and still go to work.. infecting the rest of the office...
hell, the normal flu did its rounds because the bosses insisted on going to work
Originally posted by the Bear:actually, looking at the flu situation, i am willing to bet a shitload of money that a lot of people will wave away symptoms and still go to work.. infecting the rest of the office...
hell, the normal flu did its rounds because the bosses insisted on going to work
agree. esp for people who are daily rated.
hur hur hur
zora's home ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Some days i’m actually hoping i could be quarantined. Golly, i really do need the rest.
at the rate its spreading you'll probably get your wish!
monday.. so she's also working this weekend...
Originally posted by Ferret:hur hur hur
your PC fixed?
hur hur hur hur hur
the critter ki siao liao
ahahahhaha.. ![]()
=> crop circles in legal opium crop.. caused by.. junkie wallabies
nope i just ish having a lousy day.
i just need to hur hur hur it out.
tml. i definitely need a drink.