I more sian than you!
i have to work at home leh, sian. ![]()
i shall wash the dishes
go take a shower
and continue playing final fantasy 3
hellooo..siansters... i am working now hor..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hellooo..siansters... i am working now hor..
You're earning $$ now, the positive way of seeing things.![]()
Originally posted by cassie:With all the hours i put in after 7 pm every workday and weekends, my pay per hour is worst than working in a fast food joint.
Sure or not?
Last I heard, Mac pays its workers $3.50/hr....
Hell, that was my pay when I worked at a 7 Eleven outlet prior to NS.
i get paid the worst
i'm working 24hrs a day
Originally posted by cassie:With all the hours i put in after 7 pm every workday and weekends, my pay per hour is worst than working in a fast food joint.
it's time then, to look at something that pays better, no ? ....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i get paid the worst
i'm working 24hrs a day
Your 'work' involves playing old Sega games!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have to work at home leh, sian.
go and die!!! ![]()
McDonalds is hiring. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i get paid the worst
i'm working 24hrs a day
Originally posted by cassie:My sis also came up with same computations. Put it this way, if you work 12-15 hrs a day, 5 days, another 10 hrs on Sat and Sun. Do the math – doesn’t add up to 3.50
then quit lor!
Originally posted by fudgester:Your 'work' involves playing old Sega games!
nintendo, snes and now neogeo too
its hard work.
i am losing sleep because of this ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:.........................
nothing to say because i beat you in working hours right?
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
there's not record
its RPG games... the aim is just to thrash the last boss and finish the story
so far i completed 2 RPGs already...
i feel so proud, boss would be happy
Originally posted by cassie:My sis also came up with same computations. Put it this way, if you work 12-15 hrs a day, 5 days, another 10 hrs on Sat and Sun. Do the math – doesn’t add up to 3.50
seriously, if that figure's solid .... then perhaps you'd be better off working at mcdonalds ....
same pay and less stress that way ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nintendo, snes and now neogeo too
its hard work.
i am losing sleep because of this
Ladies and gentlemen, please feel free to flip table in kopi's face.

Originally posted by kopiosatu:nintendo, snes and now neogeo too
its hard work.
i am losing sleep because of this
go and die! stingy ass!!! ![]()
Then go work at...ah, Starbucks! They're hiring too!
go and die! stingy ass!!!
i am saving to boost my nation's economy in 10 days time