there are people in the office who are actually hoping to get quarantined..
i'm one of them.. gives me a chance to rest ![]()
omg i love the posing site
oh yeah .... you guys interested in durian and rambutan expedition ? ....
the durian season is drawing to a close ... but there's lots and lots of rambutans turing bright red on the trees ....
when?
anyway, next saturday.. go update leh..
Originally posted by Fatum:oh yeah .... you guys interested in durian and rambutan expedition ? ....
the durian season is drawing to a close ... but there's lots and lots of rambutans turing bright red on the trees ....
oooh I want to go for rambutans!!! sign me up!
Originally posted by Fatum:oh yeah .... you guys interested in durian and rambutan expedition ? ....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg i love the posing site
awesome isn't it!?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:when?
anyway, next saturday.. go update leh..
oh yah huh .... okie okie .....
damm ! .... I forgot next saturday is bleeding day liao ....
but then the durian season would be over after next week liao .... loot's getting lesser and lesser ... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
wat ? ... ![]()
awesome isn't it!?
they should have like a diabetes warning on the first page
Originally posted by Fatum:wat ? ...
you should have read about the hilarious episode of rambutans beside her potato chips ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:oh yah huh .... okie okie .....
damm ! .... I forgot next saturday is bleeding day liao ....
but then the durian season would be over after next week liao .... loot's getting lesser and lesser ...
i like rambutans...only if someone peels them and chills them in fridge.
Originally posted by Ferret:
I'll share my rambutans with you, dun worry!
Originally posted by the Bear:you should have read about the hilarious episode of rambutans beside her potato chips
oh .....that ....
*sniggers .... ![]()
I'll share my rambutans with you, dun worry!
Share your rambutans??![]()
sympathies...ppl... where the toot are ur sympathies... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:sympathies...ppl... where the toot are ur sympathies...
but rambutans are sweet and juicy!!
Originally posted by Ferret:sympathies...ppl... where the toot are ur sympathies...
we will eat more rambutans in ur memory
okie, this expedition thing, I'm not going to put a thread up ...
so who's on ? ...
tentatively one of the weekends ... probably sundays .... cos fridays and sats are reserved ... ![]()
imagine biting down on them and feeling the refreshingly sweet juice filling your mouth .....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:okie, this expedition thing, I'm not going to put a thread up ...
so who's on ? ...
tentatively one of the weekends ... probably sundays .... cos fridays and sats are reserved ...
me me!!
so.. it's on 5th July?
i'll see how tired i am.. we'll talk about it while bleeding and eating?
Originally posted by av98m:imagine biting down on them and feeling the refreshingly sweet juice filling your mouth .....
that sounds so wrong
okie, av's on ... who else ?....
there'll be chance of jackfruits too .... the durians, probably would be a bit thin on the ground by then ....