you also go and die lah
so big reaction.... oki.. i shall not tell others about your darkest fantasy lah..![]()
hurhurhur
Dang.... I'm now 65kg?
Where did that weight come from? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Dang.... I'm now 65kg?
Where did that weight come from?
welcome...i was 65kg before i join this forum...![]()
our F15SG purchase was reported by china tv
shudders
what would they think we are trying to do now?
Originally posted by fudgester:Dang.... I'm now 65kg?
Where did that weight come from?
your metal alloy skeleton and shielded power generator
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
so big reaction.... oki.. i shall not tell others about your darkest fantasy lah..
talk to the hand
huh.. your hands.. i know vk ever commented your hands before...sooo smooth.. and...
remember..?![]()
oki time to sleep...
nite guys and gals..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh.. your hands.. i know vk ever commented your hands before...sooo smooth.. and...remember..?
Yes, I've got awesome hands
Originally posted by laurence82:our F15SG purchase was reported by china tv
shudders
what would they think we are trying to do now?
they'll send more PDMM spies to singapore to compromise our people .....
easier, since lots of people in the services like to visit those places where the PDMMs work .... ![]()
eeeeeeeee yeeeeeeeer please! I'd rather smooch you!
not that smooching a vegetarian isn't another form of trauma
i just saw this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
what!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hello ..... what's this ?!?! ... ![]()
si fatum...
blood donation topic never update
zora ... where my zora...
i tell her to come help me torment you
zora ... where my zora...
fer fer and ah lau, me here...
fer fer, friday ice age 3 3D ok ?
ah lau wanna go ?
can.
time ?
u working ? or notch ?
3d one watch where?
Originally posted by Ferret:can.
time ?
u working ? or notch ?
3d one watch where?
at The Cathay..
then can go makan at The Aston's too
i go check...
me working...u working ?
3D..eg Cathy at orchard
ok i can
but i dun want to sit beside fer fer
can i also bring xdd?
huh..3D? i cant watch 3D.. i get headache..
i skip the show liao :(
I like Astons. cheap and good!
going back to the topic of tragedies
i wonder why there is no video of ho ching on utube