Originally posted by cassie:Oh of course i’ll remember you…when i pull the trigger
one shot is too lenient to him liao lor...
i think it's best to put him in cage with laurie and let laurie hoover all over him..
we just sit by the cage and watched happily..
ah lau...u gonna help us gals? ![]()
anyway cardboard elites has a craze abt us - our success now
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
dun laugh...u cook for us so we can try your cooking skills lah!!
fat chance ![]()
oki.. i slightly better than u.. i can cook good instant noodle.. i even throw in a slice of cheese when it was cooked..
You don't need a husband. You need a wife.
* Shakes head in disbelief *
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
At 10:30 p.m.???
think only.. cannot eat....![]()
or else i break another weighing scale ![]()
one shot is too lenient to him liao lor...i think it's best to put him in cage with laurie and let laurie hoover all over him..
we just sit by the cage and watched happily..
ah lau...u gonna help us gals?

Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
You don't need a husband. You need a wife.* Shakes head in disbelief *
errhh... i need a househusband...![]()
Originally posted by cassie:I prefer baking to cooking.
me tooo :)
me tooo :)
but you can do neither! 
tmr.......!!! yes!!!!..
but you can do neither!
wah...why u so big reaction to my likes and dislikes? ![]()
but you can do neither!

you give me remember
how come u are blushing????? ![]()

fight fight fight !
haha...oki..av entertainment over liao..
auntie me go sleep liao..
tmr..hmm...i forgot what appt i have :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:how come u are blushing?????
why don't you come closer and find out ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:haha...oki..av entertainment over liao..
auntie me go sleep liao..
tmr..hmm...i forgot what appt i have :(
old folks is like that one.
oki.. i have no appt, we have the job credit thingy... got money to eat liao!!!