Originally posted by kopiosatu:like, when bluejuice gets married
ah blue is getting married soon? grats~!
Originally posted by hisoka:ah blue is getting married soon? grats~!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:like, when bluejuice gets married
stingy ass!
why are we invaded by bus fetishists? ![]()
Speaking of the H1N1, the alert level was raised rather quickly, but not sustained...
A case of kiasu attack?
Originally posted by hisoka:ah blue is getting married soon? grats~!
woah wat did i missed?! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
woah wat did i missed?!
no idea kopi suddenl said he going to treat us dim sum when ah blue get married.
-_-"
Kopi really -_-"
*&$^# it..
i'm going home...
back! wow! that was an extremely long and boring meeting.
this is for av

An unmanned computerized train car in Miami allegedly ran over an employee while he was inspecting the tracks of the Metromover rail system. Uh-oh.
The accident happened Saturday. The computerized vehicle, which is not driven by a conductor, was stopped, but moved forward for an unknown reason.
Unknown reason, huh? How about THAT ROBOT TRAIN IS A BLOODTHIRSTY KILLER?! *ringing bell* The apocalypse, it's here! Quick -- to the bunker! Bring snakes! SNACKS, I MEANT SNACKS GO GO GO GO

Go Plates are reusable party plates (not to be confused with party hats) that sit on top of your beer can, bottle or plastic cup, allowing you a free hand for playing grab-ass with all your friends or whatever it is people do at parties (I've never been to one). A pack of 42 will set you back $48.50, which isn't too bad considering their reusable (read: I'll lay them all out on the floor and let the dog lick them before putting them back in the cabinet). Party at my house!
in the office...
i'm looking at an email i missed... dang...
KPI has gone down but how come i'm working about 4x as hard?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:this is for av
Robot Train Goes Rogue, Kills Track Inspector
An unmanned computerized train car in Miami allegedly ran over an employee while he was inspecting the tracks of the Metromover rail system. Uh-oh.
Unknown reason, huh? How about THAT ROBOT TRAIN IS A BLOODTHIRSTY KILLER?! *ringing bell* The apocalypse, it's here! Quick -- to the bunker! Bring snakes! SNACKS, I MEANT SNACKS GO GO GO GO
SKYNET IS COMING TO GET US!!
Originally posted by the Bear:in the office...
i'm looking at an email i missed... dang...
KPI has gone down but how come i'm working about 4x as hard?
KPI gone down? this is a first! the only thing that has gone down on our end are our benefits!
should rephrase that.. the results for the KPI have gone down...
but we're working so bloody much harder..
thing is, the mad boss has been taking the resources and concentrating on non-KPI matters...
also, the KPI is 16 but in 2007, somehow we managed 34, and last year it's 22.. working our butts off...
but our planning is demanding an explanation for the fall..
flu is gone
now my throat is sore from coughing last night
i think i'll give it one more day to clear up
and i still haven't gone to collect my flash at nikon, knn~! the sky doesn't look friendly today
i'm still amazed by Nikar
The scary thing is that he sounds real
Turning 26 tomorrow. I feel so.... old.
Sometimes it feels as though I'm wearing shoes that don't fit me, if you get my drift.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:flu is gone
now my throat is sore from coughing last night
i think i'll give it one more day to clear up
and i still haven't gone to collect my flash at nikon, knn~! the sky doesn't look friendly today
Glad to hear the flu's cleared up!
As for the lingering sore throat from all the coughing, you'll need to consume vast quantities of your favourite ice cream to soothe it... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Turning 26 tomorrow. I feel so.... old.
Sometimes it feels as though I'm wearing shoes that don't fit me, if you get my drift.
Well then, let me be the first to wish you a Happy 26th Birthday. Do you have anything special planned for tomorrow in observance of the occasion?
As for the shoes not fitting, my suggestion would be to try something that does not have high heels. ![]()
Fudgie of it makes u feel better i am turning 29 in 3 weeks =P
aiyah you all still much much much younger than me!
Originally posted by fudgester:Turning 26 tomorrow. I feel so.... old.
be happy you're still under 30 and have a full head of hair!
Originally posted by elindra:i'm still amazed by Nikar
The scary thing is that he sounds real
the topping of the cake was he said he prefer to solicit online/word of mouth comments on the GST rate rather than google and search on the OFFICIAL tax authority webbie. said something about internet cannot be trusted, webbie outdated.