The beer plate thing needs a cover, so whoever starts drinking, wont spill the snacks.
It was busy day eysterday,trying to download and upload pictures toand from photobucket, friendster, facebook and into my portable harddrive.
Will need to wrestle with photobucket again,to clean it up a bit more.
I took down those weird breast cleavage pics. Just looking for some other opportunity to post them up again.
Even found a age old picture of my bruised breast when I had that hit and run accident with my motorcycle.
Even got one with me in those really horrid body girddles with getai make up pics.
I can't wait to be 35 years old......must tahan!
overheard a few things in the office...
the drama queen who doesn't do much work, is rarely in the office, is always late just got chewed out by her partner at work with fierce fighting words..
"why are you always late? by the time you come, everything is already done, you might as well not come!"
thing is, the one doing the scolding joined the section only 1 month ago.. while the drama queen has been there for about a year..
then an expecting mother got her maternity uniform after the bump became very pronounced... thing is, she's wearing leggings because of water retention or something like that.. so she was complaining jokingly that she looks ridiculous... she went to parade the uniform to her boss.. she entered the room and within 1/2 second, there was uncontrolled hysterical laughter... with:
"wah!! you look like a sai kong!!"
(for those who don't know, a sai kong = taoist priest who performs religious rites.. usually with much waving of wooden sword, a bell or a horsehair whisk)
Originally posted by the Bear:overheard a few things in the office...
the drama queen who doesn't do much work, is rarely in the office, is always late just got chewed out by her partner at work with fierce fighting words..
"why are you always late? by the time you come, everything is already done, you might as well not come!"
thing is, the one doing the scolding joined the section only 1 month ago.. while the drama queen has been there for about a year..
I wished I had the courage to tell that to some females that was working for the firm for 4 years.....when I only joined a week.
I tot they dont have to wear uniforms when they are starting to show?
today, i wasnt in the mood to get to work early, so i went only at 10. heehee
My thai still sucks.
And last night, I took out a primary 6 step by step maths exercise book to try.
My multiplication sucks. and my fractions skills are totally horrible.
Not to mention some basic problems sums, from exercise 1.....was totally trash!
I probably by tonight, try to recite multiplication tables.......in thai just to kill two birds with one stone.
Udon wat u working as sia?
good morning....![]()
death: karang guni girl
morning lf!!
I am 1 hour later then you guys....and thats a good morning?
1. Did you take pics at Cameron Highlands.
2. Did you eat strawberries.
3. Did you change your phone YET.
4. Does anyone wants a Belkin any mp3 player fm transmitter using car ciggie smoke point charger. I want to get another set to go with the GPS system that wont always have to challenge for the use of the car charging point.
So u doing a bao ka liao job? =P
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:My thai still sucks.
And last night, I took out a primary 6 step by step maths exercise book to try.
My multiplication sucks. and my fractions skills are totally horrible.
Not to mention some basic problems sums, from exercise 1.....was totally trash!
I probably by tonight, try to recite multiplication tables.......in thai just to kill two birds with one stone.
why are you doing primary school work? ![]()
It just started to rain here at Phuket Thailand.
Finally a feel of the monsoon season.
Thankfully, the front porch is fully tented and has lots of plants. The back porch is also tented so clothes has not problems drying under the tent.
Originally posted by the Bear:overheard a few things in the office...
then an expecting mother got her maternity uniform after the bump became very pronounced... thing is, she's wearing leggings because of water retention or something like that.. so she was complaining jokingly that she looks ridiculous... she went to parade the uniform to her boss.. she entered the room and within 1/2 second, there was uncontrolled hysterical laughter... with:
"wah!! you look like a sai kong!!"
(for those who don't know, a sai kong = taoist priest who performs religious rites.. usually with much waving of wooden sword, a bell or a horsehair whisk)
you just reminded me the drama queen at work is due back tomorrow. I am so not looking forward to his return.
The temp we hired to cover his work can do his work at twice the speed, none of the mistakes, and none of the drama.
Originally posted by cassie:why are you doing primary school work?
Because......I tot maybe I should really pick up on my really lacking primary 6 maths skills.
Its now apparent that my secondary school maths is really REALLY lacking.
How come primary six now do Algebra???!!!!!!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Glad to hear the flu's cleared up!
As for the lingering sore throat from all the coughing, you'll need to consume vast quantities of your favourite ice cream to soothe it...
no~~~~~
i dun wanna get fat!!!
Mr Yeo saved 1/12 of his salary, spent another 1/4 ofitand divided the rest among his family. Each family member received 1/9 of his salary. Find the number of family members that received 1/9 of his salary.
~~~~~help!!!!!
Patricia Mok allegedly molested at nightspot
Posted: 24 June 2009 0844 hrs
![]() |
||||||
Patricia Mok - Photo courtesy of Mediacorptv.sg. |
||||||
SINGAPORE : MediaCorp artiste Patricia Mok was reportedly molested early Monday morning at a nightspot at Clarke Quay. She has made a police report against the 31-year-old man who allegedly groped her.
According to a newspaper report, Mok, who is known for being quite the ‘party queen’, was approached by a group of men and one of them pinched her buttocks.
Mok, 37, was then heard shouting angrily, “Don’t play!”
However, the man who appeared to be drunk, took no heed of her warnings and reportedly went on to grope Mok’s private parts. The feisty actress then informed the bouncers and asked that the man be thrown out of the club.
Mok later confronted the man when she realised that he was still in the club. The two took their argument outside and a heated war of words ensued. She then called the police and the man was arrested at around 3am.
When contacted by Channelnewsasia.com, Mok declined to comment on the case as it is now a police case.
The man is now out on bail.
Ok, me go deal with my photobucket liao.
reason why I dont have my msn mesenger on, is because they are all in thai script....i dunno how to change things to english.
So whoever is typing to me, will appear as thai script......
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Mr Yeo saved 1/12 of his salary, spent another 1/4 ofitand divided the rest among his family. Each family member received 1/9 of his salary. Find the number of family members that received 1/9 of his salary.
~~~~~help!!!!!
1/12 + 1/4 + x/9 = 1
where x = number of family members..
so you get:
x = 9 (1 - 1/12 - 1/4)
x = 6
erm... mok has no face, no figure still tio molest?! o.O
anw i'm at home now... i'm a very straight person today....
neck cannot turn >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no~~~~~
i dun wanna get fat!!!
just continue your running. problem solved.
Originally posted by fudgester:Turning 26 tomorrow. I feel so.... old.
Sometimes it feels as though I'm wearing shoes that don't fit me, if you get my drift.
i am rikes... forever 21.
hur hur hur
Originally posted by tare:erm... mok has no face, no figure still tio molest?! o.O
anw i'm at home now... i'm a very straight person today....
neck cannot turn >.<
play less fb games .. ![]()
seriously, just go to a tui na la ..