Originally posted by udontknowme:death: karang guni girl
morning lf!!
good morning :)
taamde its raining
i activated my friend's car to go collect my new flash
and i gotta go cathay to buy another one.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I am 1 hour later then you guys....and thats a good morning?
1. Did you take pics at Cameron Highlands.....YES :)
2. Did you eat strawberries. YES YES AND MUSHROOM TOO :)
3. Did you change your phone YET. ...nope...sorry about the sms... i sat on it.. auto sms...! hahahahaa (damn i wasted $3.00)
4. Does anyone wants a Belkin any mp3 player fm transmitter using car ciggie smoke point charger. I want to get another set to go with the GPS system that wont always have to challenge for the use of the car charging point.
1. Did you take pics at Cameron Highlands.....YES :)
3. Did you change your phone YET. ...nope...sorry about the sms... i sat on it.. auto sms...! hahahahaa (damn i wasted $3.00)
why fillipinos can never get my name right huh ? .....
why it always get corrupted into Mr Pooh ? ....... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good morning :)
any news on Ice Age 3 ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:play less fb games ..
seriously, just go to a tui na la ..
yah i gog to be pin cushion later WHEN someone finally wakes up >.<
morn right arm totally numb... just now trying to tie up my hair takes so much strength to lift it up...
Originally posted by Fatum:why fillipinos can never get my name right huh ? .....
why it always get corrupted into Mr Pooh ? .......
mabbe cos u have a certain affinity with that bear ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:any news on Ice Age 3 ?
checking :)
Originally posted by Ferret:
mabbe cos u have a certain affinity with that bear ?
farking hell, I think they are doing it on purpose ! .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:why fillipinos can never get my name right huh ? .....
why it always get corrupted into Mr Pooh ? .......
could be worse. like mr poo ![]()
but I do notice the resemblance to that particular bear.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:checking :)
i am so excited !
i cant wait to see the moobee !
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:1. Did you take pics at Cameron Highlands.....YES :)
u sat on ur phone?! ermm.... did u break it?
Originally posted by tare:erm... mok has no face, no figure still tio molest?! o.O
anw i'm at home now... i'm a very straight person today....
neck cannot turn >.<
they did say the guy was drunk :P
imagine how he felt when he sobered and realised what he had done ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:farking hell, I think they are doing it on purpose ! ....
Pls lor, my real name have been corrupted into so many different names that I gave up I got Elena, Anna, Elma, Elda, Eelna. Sometimes I tell them to just call me El :x
fatummy the pooh ![]()
fudge feels old at 26. the the rest of the people around = ancient?
and fatum looking all yellow?
Originally posted by tare:yah i gog to be pin cushion later WHEN someone finally wakes up >.<
morn right arm totally numb... just now trying to tie up my hair takes so much strength to lift it up...
shout in his ear that breakfast is ready, get up and eat or something..
Originally posted by tare:u sat on ur phone?! ermm.... did u break it?
it is heavily gaffered ...hahahaa..
i met the co-owner of the Nancy restaurant at melaka.. the boss used to work for siemens (the wife is the main owner of the restaurant)... he saw my phone and mentioned " wahh... collectible item liao lor"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:shout in his ear that breakfast is ready, get up and eat or something..
i told him let's get up and go get bkfst... he said 11am liao, bkfst time over and went back to sleep -_-"
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it is heavily gaffered ...hahahaa..
i met the co-owner of the Nancy restaurant at melaka.. the boss used to work for siemens (the wife is the main owner of the restaurant)... he saw my phone and mentioned " wahh... collectible item liao lor"
u gaffered your HANDPHONE??!!!!! ![]()
hurhur. so cute >.<
tell him it's time for brunch...
Originally posted by tare:i told him let's get up and go get bkfst... he said 11am liao, bkfst time over and went back to sleep -_-"
tell him to get up for lunch la! say u're starving!
Originally posted by tare:i told him let's get up and go get bkfst... he said 11am liao, bkfst time over and went back to sleep -_-"
you need to eat soemthing fragrant in front of him ![]()
Originally posted by tare:u gaffered your HANDPHONE??!!!!!
no choice... after 4 years of drops and buang and battery loose, i need to tape it tight... and weather proof is the main idea oso :)