*&$^#
got to do the goddamned appraisal ![]()
boss just msn-ed from UK.. :) ask me if i enjoy my short trip holiday..
boss is nice :)
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tell him to get up for lunch la! say u're starving!
did tat... told him i'm hungry ask him to open the bottle of chocolate milk for me... he got up, opened liao say pour him a cup too and went back to sleep -_-"
aaaarrrgggghhhh~~~~~ *pull hair*
Originally posted by tare:did tat... told him i'm hungry ask him to open the bottle of chocolate milk for me... he got up, opened liao say pour him a cup too and went back to sleep -_-"
lucky he din do this..
got up, opened the bottle, poured a cup, drank it and went back to sleep...![]()
and u still wondering where is your chocolate milk..![]()
Originally posted by tare:did tat... told him i'm hungry ask him to open the bottle of chocolate milk for me... he got up, opened liao say pour him a cup too and went back to sleep -_-"
aiyoo ........ then u go out by urself la..
I think he is going to be traumatised during his BMT ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no choice... after 4 years of drops and buang and battery loose, i need to tape it tight... and weather proof is the main idea oso :)
why dun u change a new phone?! o.O
Originally posted by tare:why dun u change a new phone?! o.O
i changed.. the nb SE did not work..and now at the SE service centre and they never bother to call me and tell me what is the outcome!!!
my turn to pull hair!!
sometimes easier to do it yourself
I think he is going to be traumatised during his BMT
i have no idea how is he gonna go thru tat ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i have no idea how is he gonna go thru tat
no problem lah, just need to adjust a bit :P
adjust from waking pass noon to b4 sunrise?! tat's more than a bit hahahhahaaaa
I think he will be in for a culture shock... 1st go in already kena tekan and F(ed) liao
these days, sure or not?
Originally posted by tare:adjust from waking pass noon to b4 sunrise?! tat's more than a bit hahahhahaaaa
the waking up bit is probably gonna be the least of the problem.
i've put it off too long.. time to do the goddamned appraisal...
anyways... my division is getting an influenza vaccination next monday.. i wonder if i can still go for the blood donation?
today's another boring day...
*&$^#
i just read the HSA webbie...
got to wait 2 weeks after the vaccination before donating blood ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:today's another boring day...
it started off that way for me and i thought i could sgf the whole day...then came the dreaded email
I need a new job... Feeling jaded and completely lost the zest for the job =/
oh no...coffee tastes funny again. either my tastebuds are gone or the ingriedients are "tainted".
i am sipping coffee too.. update charts until i want to zzz liao..
*sigh .................................. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*sigh ..................................
overate again?
partner called to say we've lost a big one we were aiming .... ![]()