Originally posted by the Bear:that's how PRC companies work...
the place is a shithole when it comes to these things.. they've been doing that all the time.. and with the communist lack of ethics, i see it continuing on and on as it acquired critical mass a long time ago..
hell, that's how the prc gahmen officials work! they even expect free sex! ![]()
a bag? enough ar?
dunno.. it's 400gm.. more than a handful ![]()
heong yau = xiang you?
Originally posted by the Bear:
dunno.. it's 400gm.. more than a handful
i thought this is fatum we are talking about?
yeah.. okay.. make it a few bags..
but i think they're a steal at $7 a bag
hell, that's how the prc gahmen officials work! they even expect free sex!
I had to arrange that when I was up north recently okie .....
arab farker wanted ang moh chick ....
I watched telly and smoked in the "lounge" with the pimps while the "transaction" was ....... consumated ....
one more for life's experiences ..... -_-"
yeah.. okay.. make it a few bags..but i think they're a steal at $7 a bag
then i must go get them
Originally posted by the Bear:that's how PRC companies work...
the place is a shithole when it comes to these things.. they've been doing that all the time.. and with the communist lack of ethics, i see it continuing on and on as it acquired critical mass a long time ago..
the one I was talking about ... is a Singapore Listed Company !!!!!!! .....
what fatum went through is the same thing one of the uni hostel fellas went through when working for his father!
the guy was home in penang for the uni holidays and was helping his father bring a VIP client around.. he ended up sitting outside the lounge of a bordello watching tv and smoking while the VIP client was gettin' busy upstairs...
two hours later, the guy accompanied the VIP client to meet some politician...
last i heard the guy was that his father was murdered ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the one I was talking about ... is a Singapore Listed Company !!!!!!! .....
oh man... that's effed up!!
anyway, do go get the cashews.. better than pringles, i say..
Originally posted by Fatum:I had to arrange that when I was up north recently okie .....
arab farker wanted ang moh chick ....
I watched telly and smoked in the "lounge" with the pimps while the "transaction" was ....... consumated ....
one more for life's experiences ..... -_-"
this is why I can never be a businessman.
time to go home...
back later
Originally posted by Fatum:the one I was talking about ... is a Singapore Listed Company !!!!!!! .....
seems quite apt, given how much like china singapore is becoming.
oh man... that's effed up!!anyway, do go get the cashews.. better than pringles, i say..
now i'm itching to get them
thats reminds me..ahh.. i forgot to get my macadamia nuts sea-salted ones..
no wonder i was thinking thinking what i forgot to get just now... while walking pass the shop ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:thats reminds me..ahh.. i forgot to get my macadamia nuts sea-salted ones..
no wonder i was thinking thinking what i forgot to get just now... while walking pass the shop
as in you forgot to bring them home from office or forgot to buy?
I love roasted almonds.. They make a healthier snack compared to chips and they taste good
let's continue here
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/363077?page=51#posts-9189008
hey..it's pass 9am, and i am the 1st one to log in here? ![]()
met the nicest person on the train just now....
this stupid idiot take 1 handler but stood in-between (like chope 2 seats in case any of these alight)... i was stuck with my hand holding the handler between tat idiot and another guy from behind them!!! i pushed him with my bag (he has space to move), he turn ard and looked at me and turn back... NABEI!!!!!
then tis guy sitting down, stood and ask me to take his seat! he must have seen how cham i am.... *sob sob* there are still ppl with 'ren xin' ard one!!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey..it's pass 9am, and i am the 1st one to log in here?
i just got into the office. brekkie now.
Originally posted by tare:met the nicest person on the train just now....
this stupid idiot take 1 handler but stood in-between (like chope 2 seats in case any of these alight)... i was stuck with my hand holding the handler between tat idiot and another guy from behind them!!! i pushed him with my bag (he has space to move), he turn ard and looked at me and turn back... NABEI!!!!!
then tis guy sitting down, stood and ask me to take his seat! he must have seen how cham i am.... *sob sob* there are still ppl with 'ren xin' ard one!!!!
Damn sianz....I weigh myself....and its a horrid 60kg which translate to 132 lbs. at 6am Sg time! (Woke up to a breezy misty morning with a fantastic view of the Phuket hills.)
So this morning. I took the weightloss tea. Sure to run to toliet wans...Then evening, must go for another few rounds of walking around the neighbourhood.
Was kinda finished with moving pictures files from my photobuckets. Now to check what is missing and do uploads.
Can anyone imagine me taking two days to move files on photobucket.......sort and whatever. I havent even start naming them.
Now to check for whatever missing, do uploads.
Even facebook was cleaned up along with friendsters a/cs.
I cannot imagine when I have to scan and upload old physical pictures.......I think it will kill me. I already is dropping a lot of hair in the shower recently.
Originally posted by tare:met the nicest person on the train just now....
Actually there are still some men in Singapore who are very chivalrous
Seen a few on the MRT before and it certainly makes my day.
But the thing is these gems are a handful and most of them are just plain obnoxious.
I mean just normal is sufficient but a lot of them....seriously -_-"
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Damn sianz....I weigh myself....and its a horrid 60kg which translate to 132 lbs. at 6am Sg time! (Woke up to a breezy misty morning with a fantastic view of the Phuket hills.)
So this morning. I took the weightloss tea. Sure to run to toliet wans...Then evening, must go for another few rounds of walking around the neighbourhood.
Was kinda finished with moving pictures files from my photobuckets. Now to check what is missing and do uploads.
Can anyone imagine me taking two days to move files on photobucket.......sort and whatever. I havent even start naming them.
Now to check for whatever missing, do uploads.
Even facebook was cleaned up along with friendsters a/cs.
I cannot imagine when I have to scan and upload old physical pictures.......I think it will kill me. I already is dropping a lot of hair in the shower recently.
60kg? ![]()
that was my weight 6years ago.. now i am way pass 72kg liao...
i will go jogging this weekend...!!