Originally posted by tare:
he... he... he sayis a filial son!!!!!!!! *run away and bang wall*
OMG!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:can the sinseh pokes my tummy and flatten it..?
you mean poke and oil/fat leaks out? every one wishes that ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:can the sinseh pokes my tummy and flatten it..?
acupuncture can slimming de.... i will ask after i get to know the sinseh better...
-_-"
Dun be too upset la
A lot of ppl are blind seriously.
*refrains from comments*
acupuncture can slimming de.... i will ask after i get to know the sinseh better...
Actually I was tempted to ask but the thought of being poked by needles I chickened out
But I heard there is a slimming by accupoints treatment without needles but dunno how effective is that
OMG!!!!!!
the number of people in the office right now are about the same as the number of fingers i have on one hand >.< maybe less...
OMG!!!!!!!!! FML
eh, but there are lots of blind people out there lah, just like those idiots who called me jenny and mrs boyce
they are not blind, they are just being honest, they say what they see...![]()
one of my mom's friend's dotter did that. she really did slim down quite a lot.
ok...tare, elindra and me... when we going for the sinseh poke-a-tummy sesson?
maybe 3 of us go got discounts? ![]()
OMG!!!!!!!!! FML
eh, but there are lots of blind people out there lah, just like those idiots who called me jenny and mrs boyce
if he's blind, it's gonna be so scary to let him poke me leh >.<
Actually I was tempted to ask but the thought of being poked by needles I chickened outBut I heard there is a slimming by accupoints treatment without needles but dunno how effective is that
a friend of mine fainted during accupunture. The sinseh was so shock and annoyed (bad for his biz) that he nearly called an ambulance. Anyway he managed to revive my friend by rubbing oil and pressing another accupoint.
My friend was revived, he saved my friend face by saying it was both fear and my friend was empty stomach then. anyway my freind admitted that probably fear overcame him.
I had a good laugh....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ok...tare, elindra and me... when we going for the sinseh poke-a-tummy sesson?
maybe 3 of us go got discounts?
my one no need discount de... it's oledi a free clinic, u just pay $4 for registration...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ok...tare, elindra and me... when we going for the sinseh poke-a-tummy sesson?
maybe 3 of us go got discounts?
Sure got discount one. The sinseh can use the same needle on all three of you.
my one no need discount de... it's oledi a free clinic, u just pay $4 for registration...
ha? good good.. where where.. i go this sat :)
Ahahaha =X I think tare will kill me if i suan her about it
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ha? good good.. where where.. i go this sat :)
yishun, zhong hwa chinese medical institute (something like dat)... near northpt, under a block along the mrt track...
i'm gog on sat evening, cos he's thr from 7pm
sat nite? 7pm...hmm.. i might be free.. can join u? must pre-register?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Sure got discount one. The sinseh can use the same needle on all three of you.
*throws a dart at MG*
-_-"Dun be too upset la
A lot of ppl are blind seriously.
i was so upset lor... keep asking
did he said filial son??!!! which triggers a string of lecture from
... he say i no womanly de, after work go home play wow.... nvr do stuffs like facial mask lah, hair lah, blah blah blah to myself... -_-"
Just managed to change to using the laptop.
The desktop konked out on me. Think its a inherent problem with computers purchased in Thailand. Never trust buying electronics from Thailand.
Thank goodness their cheapo Nokia phone is sold to the general thai publics, so there is less problems.
And thankfully, they have english and thai script keyboards which I can switch to my preferred language without me having to ask the shop people for help.
This laptop has such a small screen, I really need to squint to look at it. This is the same laptop, which my papa bought.......a really good one. But he only lug it around to show pictures to his customers. Took him a while to learn how to skype on it...think two years?
Now its being used by my half sister.
That reminds me....there is still a really old fashioned sony vaio with no webcam thingy with motherboard problems stashed somewhere.
I got permission to take it, repair it and maybe donate it out.
%*&*#$)$...........
My IPPT window has just reopened..... so I signed up for IPT to preempt any chance of getting RT. 8 sessions of unpaid IPT are far better than 20 sessions of paid RT.
But..... basket..... the stupid NS portal is seriously full of crap....... very user-unfriendly interface, and they refused to accept the password that I've been using for years, forcing me to create a new account......
*&*^$%%$
i was so upset lor... keep askingdid he said filial son??!!! which triggers a string of lecture from
... he say i no womanly de, after work go home play wow.... nvr do stuffs like facial mask lah, hair lah, blah blah blah to myself... -_-"
and also, less late nights ......
but to be honest, u don't look like his mother la..
i was so upset lor... keep askingdid he said filial son??!!! which triggers a string of lecture from
Free???? Wah can you ask about the slimming then
For free I'm willing to do it sia. But what I wanna slim down is my butt not my tummy :x
Yr darling hinting to you need to do some maintanence. I'm also lazy. Never do facial mask etc.
Go home either carry on work...last time is WoW but now no time liao. Then need to feed fish etc ...I just wanna shower and sleep
That's why lately my skin is quite jialet. Poor diet coupled with lack of sleep and lack of care :x