Originally posted by SevenEleven:
a friend of mine fainted during accupunture. The sinseh was so shock and annoyed (bad for his biz) that he nearly called an ambulance. Anyway he managed to revive my friend by rubbing oil and pressing another accupoint.My friend was revived, he saved my friend face by saying it was both fear and my friend was empty stomach then. anyway my freind admitted that probably fear overcame him.
I had a good laugh....
Reminds me of the time me and all the other medics had to draw blood from the whole battalion after we returned from overseas.
I drew blood from this Mat. I extracted the blood with a syringe as usual, and squirted it into a vacuum tube following standard procedure.
He fainted at the sight of his own squirting blood. ![]()
Sigh....swimming made me more hungrier.
Am now having a headache. I think its that weightloss tea starting to detox me.
Trying to drink lots of water. But until now. Still no go toliet. Must wait.
Going to start doing uploads and downloads of pics from portable hard drive. If anything, can call me at my mobile number for me to log into sgforums again.
You folks try the slimming acupuncture leh.
If it works. I want to do with you guys.
Is there one that can enlarge the boobies? I really depressed with my shrunken balls.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sigh....swimming made me more hungrier.
Am now having a headache. I think its that weightloss tea starting to detox me.
Trying to drink lots of water. But until now. Still no go toliet. Must wait.
Going to start doing uploads and downloads of pics from portable hard drive. If anything, can call me at my mobile number for me to log into sgforums again.
You folks try the slimming acupuncture leh.
If it works. I want to do with you guys.
Is there one that can enlarge the boobies? I really depressed with my shrunken balls.
can shrink one meh?? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:they are not blind, they are just being honest, they say what they see...
go and die ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:they are not blind, they are just being honest, they say what they see...
LF saying tare's sinseh saying what he saw? ![]()
and I really wouldn't waste my time and the sinseh's time on the acuppuncture thingy if there is going to be zero change in food intake. there is no easy fix.
Originally posted by av98m:and I really wouldn't waste my time and the sinseh's time on the acuppuncture thingy if there is going to be zero change in food intake. there is no easy fix.
I eat normally most of the time
Till I actually go on outings with you guys :x
I eat normally most of the timeTill I actually go on outings with you guys :x
my post was more for the LF really. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sat nite? 7pm...hmm.. i might be free.. can join u? must pre-register?
no need, can't book apointment also... evening registration starts from 630pm...
let me know bah :)
Originally posted by av98m:and I really wouldn't waste my time and the sinseh's time on the acuppuncture thingy if there is going to be zero change in food intake. there is no easy fix.
it will aid .. together with the correct diet and exercise ...
but if not, i also think it'll not help much..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:it will aid .. together with the correct diet and exercise ...
but if not, i also think it'll not help much..
that's my point lor. if the LF continues eating the way she does, there is no point for her to go!
its like, there's also no point in me going because my food intake is the root of the problem ![]()
Free???? Wah can you ask about the slimming thenFor free I'm willing to do it sia. But what I wanna slim down is my butt not my tummy :x
Yr darling hinting to you need to do some maintanence. I'm also lazy. Never do facial mask etc.
Go home either carry on work...last time is WoW but now no time liao. Then need to feed fish etc ...I just wanna shower and sleep
That's why lately my skin is quite jialet. Poor diet coupled with lack of sleep and lack of care :x
he no hint, he directly say liao lah.... he said he thot i very char bor de... those will do facial, makeup, manicure blah blah blah... end up... -_-"
he say go out also no put anything on my face even when it's near (like yishun or sembawang)... but IT'S SO NEAR! plus i was in pain, tie hair also pain liao, still make up meh? -_-"
Originally posted by tare:
he no hint, he directly say liao lah.... he said he thot i very char bor de... those will do facial, makeup, manicure blah blah blah... end up... -_-"he say go out also no put anything on my face even when it's near (like yishun or sembawang)... but IT'S SO NEAR! plus i was in pain, tie hair also pain liao, still make up meh? -_-"
i don't put make up in weekends also .. 5 days of makeup is enough for me .. haha..
he no hint, he directly say liao lah.... he said he thot i very char bor de... those will do facial, makeup, manicure blah blah blah... end up... -_-"he say go out also no put anything on my face even when it's near (like yishun or sembawang)... but IT'S SO NEAR! plus i was in pain, tie hair also pain liao, still make up meh? -_-"
I also don't see the need for makeup but the preventive maintainence is a good idea leh.
no need, can't book apointment also... evening registration starts from 630pm...let me know bah :)
i sms u :)
-_-"
I 7 days a week also no use make up :P
Heck I dun even use powder for the office (no one see ma)
Only time I use will be like tomorrow when there are visitors :x or some function
no need make up unless you look hideous without or want to impress some one lah....
go and die
i know reality is harsh, but u have to face it...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I also don't see the need for makeup but the preventive maintainence is a good idea leh.
it is ... and gotta start early ..
my mum maintains her face .. and earlier in the year, she was back for a class reunion gathering.. i see the photos taken, she looks generally younger than her peers!!! Well, the classmates also did comment on it la, and she's happy .. hahaha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:it is ... and gotta start early ..
my mum maintains her face .. and earlier in the year, she was back for a class reunion gathering.. i see the photos taken, she looks generally younger than her peers!!! Well, the classmates also did comment on it la, and she's happy .. hahaha
I need to stop being lazy
Especially since MPB have a baby face :X
I think seriously I aged quite a bit due to stress recently :(
He was commenting I have more white hair now *cries*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i don't put make up in weekends also .. 5 days of makeup is enough for me .. haha..
same here. i don't mind eye colour, blusher etc but the thing i can't stand is lipstick/lip colour
Originally posted by elindra:I need to stop being lazy
Especially since MPB have a baby face :X
I think seriously I aged quite a bit due to stress recently :(
He was commenting I have more white hair now *cries*
white hair can be covered by color .. hair dye easily ..
but face.. difficult ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:white hair can be covered by color .. hair dye easily ..
but face.. difficult ...
My routine lately is just wash face with facial foam and moisturizer nia
During the day I use a sunscreen
But that's it. I really cut out all the frills I use coz lazy and tired
-_-"I 7 days a week also no use make up :P
Heck I dun even use powder for the office (no one see ma)
Only time I use will be like tomorrow when there are visitors :x or some function
i bery long no make up to work also... even colleague commenting i like very long no make up :P
yah lah must maintain lor.... esp our age difference.... lagi cannot lazy... but seriously tis sat i go shunbian ask abt acupuncture slimming... i look preggy now lor >.<