Originally posted by tare:
i bery long no make up to work also... even colleague commenting i like very long no make up :Pyah lah must maintain lor.... esp our age difference.... lagi cannot lazy... but seriously tis sat i go shunbian ask abt acupuncture slimming... i look preggy now lor >.<
Haha buy some of New Moon Hashima to consume ba. I taking that and the Brands Berry Essence
Good for the skin. Or can buy collagen to eat too
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:white hair can be covered by color .. hair dye easily ..
but face.. difficult ...
hope for new wave of fashion is wearing masks de. Or that it becomes common in singapore to wear masks around cos of the H1N1 ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hope for new wave of fashion is wearing masks de. Or that it becomes common in singapore to wear masks around cos of the H1N1
u can't wear a mask permanently mah ![]()
i'm about to have a heart attack...
handed the KPI tracking to the other guy... thought he would be fine.. i asked him how it is going, is it all right, he says it's okay.. he knows..
then the planning side asked me a pile of stuff.. which email i missed due to the vast amounts of official spam...
now i'm trying to do the reply... and i dig.. the more i dig, the more crap i find.. the scarier it becomes...
the guy has been inputting in rubbish into the KPI system, then sending a totally different number to planning side for a workplan return.. which is totally different from our activity list which is what we actually did...
the guy's on leave today.. the boss is also on leave and is badgering me over this.. which i cannot give a good reply for because of the idiocy of the other guy...
my brain is about to explode too... after going through a huge pile of stats and lists... and finding this discrepency which i cannot reconcile...
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm about to have a heart attack...
handed the KPI tracking to the other guy... thought he would be fine.. i asked him how it is going, is it all right, he says it's okay.. he knows..
then the planning side asked me a pile of stuff.. which email i missed due to the vast amounts of official spam...
now i'm trying to do the reply... and i dig.. the more i dig, the more crap i find.. the scarier it becomes...
the guy has been inputting in rubbish into the KPI system, then sending a totally different number to planning side for a workplan return.. which is totally different from our activity list which is what we actually did...
the guy's on leave today.. the boss is also on leave and is badgering me over this.. which i cannot give a good reply for because of the idiocy of the other guy...
my brain is about to explode too... after going through a huge pile of stats and lists... and finding this discrepency which i cannot reconcile...
is there a deadline to this? when is he back?
my client just emailed me
asking me if i can postpone my thailand trip till AFTER the event so i don't get quarantined when i get back just the day before the shoot. ![]()
i'm thinking if i should...
okay.. will do that another way.. the idiot who was keying in rubbish basically mistook things..
but then, the things are totally different.. the difference is a dialogue session vs a roadshow...
nevermind...
oh.. collagen = pork jelly ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my client just emailed me
asking me if i can postpone my thailand trip till AFTER the event so i don't get quarantined when i get back just the day before the shoot.
how spaced out is the original plan and your client's suggestion?
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. will do that another way.. the idiot who was keying in rubbish basically mistook things..
but then, the things are totally different.. the difference is a dialogue session vs a roadshow...
nevermind...
oh.. collagen = pork jelly
bear dun sabor lah~~~ wait my face nice nice liao, tummy big big >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my client just emailed me
asking me if i can postpone my thailand trip till AFTER the event so i don't get quarantined when i get back just the day before the shoot.
you should ..... business comes first mah then u'll have money for extra trips AND dimsum treat for me and AV ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you should ..... business comes first mah then u'll have money for extra trips AND dimsum treat for me and AV ..
don't be selfish...must include dim sum for everyone. i promise i eat very little...
today went to sakae teppanyaki for lunch ..
had the promo chicken lunch set which is $7.99++
Its terriyaki chicken, assorted vegetables, sotong, miso soup + rice
I added $2.50 to get a garlic fried rice, because the chef was frying for an earlier customer and it smelled really good ...
Very satisfying lunch, although my mouth is full of garlic smell .. time for a mint chewing gum!
Hmm.....
I'm thinking of going for the MLTR concert in September.... for the sake of nostalgia...
I actually went crazy over their songs back when I was just a little coyote pup. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.....
I'm thinking of going for the MLTR concert in September.... for the sake of nostalgia...
I actually went crazy over their songs back when I was just a little coyote pup.
they are coming to singapore for a concert?
I loved their songs!
Speaking of teppenyaki i heard there is a nice 1 at hilltop restaurant near bird park
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.....
I actually went crazy over their songs back when I was just a little coyote pup.
i remember dancing to their beat eons ago!
Originally posted by deathwish:Speaking of teppenyaki i heard there is a nice 1 at hilltop restaurant near bird park
it's not cheap leh....plus I think teppenyaki has alot of msg and salt
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:they are coming to singapore for a concert?
I loved their songs!
One night only.
But it's at Fort Canning Park..... kinda cheapskate location..... ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
it's not cheap leh....plus I think teppenyaki has alot of msg and salt
I agree ... unless you tell the chef to try to put less salt and msg ..
There used to be a really good teppanyaki shop at liang court years ago .. unfortunately they have folded ..
i remember dancing to their beat eons ago!
You can actually dance to MLTR? ![]()
What songs? Sleeping Child? 25 Minutes? That's Why (You Go Away)?
Never ate b4.. I heard from friend is nice and scenery is nice at night... Any truth in dat?
Originally posted by fudgester:
and for that price ..
nah .. i'll listen to the songs enough..
huh? the last time that band came, the press savaged them...
the story was entitled: Michael Learns To Rock.. keep learning, maybe in 20 years time, you'll get it.
Originally posted by fudgester:You can actually dance to MLTR?
What songs? Sleeping Child? 25 Minutes? That's Why (You Go Away)?
Wild Women
Originally posted by deathwish:Never ate b4.. I heard from friend is nice and scenery is nice at night... Any truth in dat?
went there once for lunch. We ordered big head prawns and some other meat.. can't remember how much but I know it was expensive. luckily someone else foot the bill