Originally posted by Master -_-:i wonder how many emails that guy registered to express how disgraceful his employers were
1 email everyday since... what's that? 3 or 4 months ago? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:aaaaaaaaaahhh relief.....
I really should get rid of my caffeine addiction.......but then, life is meant to be enjoyed
coffee can get addicted? luckily i only drink tea ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i wonder how many emails that guy registered to express how disgraceful his employers were
huh? who you yapping about?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
coffee can get addicted? luckily i only drink tea
oh well, better than addiction to nicotine or heroin ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:aaaaaaaaaahhh relief.....
I really should get rid of my caffeine addiction.......but then, life is meant to be enjoyed
coffee is a nice addiction .. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
1 email everyday since... what's that? 3 or 4 months ago?
Gotta admire his persistence.
I would recommend a shrink for him, though..... I think it's now more of an obsession.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:coffee is a nice addiction ..
indeed. a very wise man once said, "life is good as long as you can still smell the coffee" ![]()
indeed. a very wise man once said, "life is good as long as you can still smell the coffee"
and who is tat wise man?! o.O
Originally posted by the Bear:
1 email everyday since... what's that? 3 or 4 months ago?
crazy fellow .. nothing better to do ..
Originally posted by tare:
actually that is me. ![]()
i also wanna know.
other news...why am i hungry again? i only finished lunch 2 hrs ago!
you didn't eat enough ![]()
actually that is me.
*choke* wah liao dun make me choke on the nonya kuays client bought leh.... -_-"
actually that is me.
ceh!
i also wanna know.other news...why am i hungry again? i only finished lunch 2 hrs ago!
under nourish??? yea....life is short and av is wise ![]()
actually that is me.
kns
I dare anyone to disagree with my statement. Life is about enjoying the simple things!
v
actually that is me.
*KOFF*bullshit*KOFF*
*choke* wah liao dun make me choke on the nonya kuays client bought leh.... -_-"
at least i haven't started on my tea yet
Originally posted by fudgester:*KOFF*bullshit*KOFF*
yah lar, for you its all about prancing around in your speedos ![]()
gosh it's hot outside .... -_-"
am having a migraine just running in and out of places .... ![]()
I was just thinking tare like eat very little today. Then now snack on kuays ![]()
hey i received a phone call froim BeauteHub Intl Face and Body Ctr for a free facial..
has anybody tried this place before?
they will pressue and hardsell you while you're there so that you will end up spending lots there. ![]()
never go if you're one of those that will succumb to pressure and temptations.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey i received a phone call froim BeauteHub Intl Face and Body Ctr for a free facial..
has anybody tried this place before?
never even heard of place. where are they located?