Originally posted by hisoka:I was just thinking tare like eat very little today. Then now snack on kuays
hmmm...what should i have for tea? bread? cream crackers? mini kaya puffs?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey i received a phone call froim BeauteHub Intl Face and Body Ctr for a free facial..
has anybody tried this place before?
they will lock you inside and refuse to let you leave until you buy something.
Originally posted by hisoka:I was just thinking tare like eat very little today. Then now snack on kuays
bkfst - zhu chang fen with soya sauce + kopi ice
lunch - custard bread + yuanyang
tea - ONE kuay >.<
nabei alot meh?! oh fuck!!! no meat!!!!! ![]()
never even heard of place. where are they located?
telok ayer street, behind amoy street
Originally posted by av98m:they will lock you inside and refuse to let you leave until you buy something.
huh...really?? erh..how u know they lock pple up...
eeiikk.. how?
Originally posted by tare:bkfst - zhu chang fen with soya sauce + kopi ice
tea - ONE kuay >.<nabei alot meh?! oh fuck!!! no meat!!!!!
no worries, you're still alive!
#$(%$&#......
Stupid NS portal.....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey i received a phone call froim BeauteHub Intl Face and Body Ctr for a free facial..
has anybody tried this place before?
I once received a call from California Fitness. They offered me a free one-week trial membership.
When I asked the fella how he got my contact details, he mumbled something about 'You must have filled out a survey form or something.....'
I didn't take up the offer.
Originally posted by fudgester:I once received a call from California Fitness. They offered me a free one-week trial membership.
When I asked the fella how he got my contact details, he mumbled something about 'You must have filled out a survey form or something.....'
I didn't take up the offer.
our phone/address thingy has been circulating....be it from contest form etc..
they do sell their contact list....
it used to be 5cents each name and address in year 1992.
no worries, you're still alive!
it's okie i'll make it up tonite with sharkfins and all.... got relative wedding dinner later
very long nvr see some of them le...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:telok ayer street, behind amoy street
i wonder how they got hold of your contact details. but hisk is right, it'll be hard sell from the moment you walk in.
Originally posted by tare:bkfst - zhu chang fen with soya sauce + kopi ice
tea - ONE kuay >.<nabei alot meh?! oh fuck!!! no meat!!!!!
Originally posted by tare:
it's okie i'll make it up tonite with sharkfins and all.... got relative wedding dinner latervery long nvr see some of them le...
oh i see...whole day is dieting so can eat tonite. goody!
i wonder how they got hold of your contact details. but hisk is right, it'll be hard sell from the moment you walk in.
i know they will hard sell,...
i just lie down and let them clean my face...
and phone rings.. i have to run...:)
oh i see...whole day is dieting so can eat tonite. goody!
actually it's my usual intake when no co. lunch or not mon.... only last wk i actually went out to tabao lunch since i work here for 3 mths...
oki.. i am going off liao.. tata...
good luck to my face...
Originally posted by tare:
actually it's my usual intake when no co. lunch or not mon.... only last wk i actually went out to tabao lunch since i work here for 3 mths...
you must be saving a fair bit like that
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki.. i am going off liao.. tata...
good luck to my face...
bring the tripod along, just in case
At least in this case she can choose whether or not to go to the shop.
I still can't forget the time my cousin tricked me into allowing two of her MLM goombas to come with her into my house to hardsell their filth to my parents..... in my own home.
If it wasn't for the fact that my parents were there, I swear I would have just shown all of them the door and ordered them to beat it.
bring the tripod along, just in case
huh.. no need lah... i just flip tablessss...!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki.. i am going off liao.. tata...
good luck to my face...
and your pocket too ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:At least in this case she can choose whether or not to go to the shop.
I still can't forget the time my cousin tricked me into allowing two of her MLM goombas to come with her into my house to hardsell their filth to my parents..... in my own home.
If it wasn't for the fact that my parents were there, I swear I would have just shown all of them the door and ordered them to beat it.
usually when someone tries to sell me something, i roll my eyes and ask "what do you want?" in the harshest tone
Originally posted by cassie:usually when someone tries to sell me something, i roll my eyes and ask "what do you want?" in the harshest tone
do they usually run away screaming?
what do you think?
they probably go AIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE and run for their lives ![]()