So many cases of H1N1 now... I still dun know if the flu was brought by the 1st victim or if it evolved in Singapore as well...
Originally posted by cassie:ok, just chowed some cream crackers with peanut butter
I love cream crackers with cheese =X
Originally posted by cassie:ok, just chowed some cream crackers with peanut butter
just now at oscar i had a bran cracker with brie and blue cheese! :P
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
karaoke Hokkien Song? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
good ya? any idea where they bought the cheese? common complaint i hear is difficulty in finding good blue cheese.
*drool*
one of the people on my floor just contracted H1N1.. in hospital now..
affected by the daughter who was part of the Republic Poly cluster
good ya? any idea where they bought the cheese? common complaint i hear is difficulty in finding good blue cheese.
erm.. i only eat.... one of my colleagues who used to be in F&B was surprised by my choice of crackers and cheese.... if only they have wine.... wahahahahaahahaa
i absolutely love their waffle, freshly baked on the spot, with lotsa maple syrup, cubes of strawberry and icing sugar.... yes i didn't have icecream! o.O
Originally posted by the Bear:one of the people on my floor just contracted H1N1.. in hospital now..
does that mean you'll be home bound next week?
erm.. i only eat.... one of my colleagues who used to be in F&B was surprised by my choice of crackers and cheese.... if only they have wine.... wahahahahaahahaai absolutely love their waffle, freshly baked on the spot, with lotsa maple syrup, cubes of strawberry and icing sugar.... yes i didn't have icecream! o.O
in a month, how many times is your lunch sponsored? how come you so lucky!
does that mean you'll be home bound next week?
nope.. no contact whatsoever at all.. although a few of her colleagues who worked with her got quarantine orders
Originally posted by the Bear:one of the people on my floor just contracted H1N1.. in hospital now..
erm.... then how?!
i wonder if one person in the family is quarantine, does the whole family have to be too?
erm.... then how?!i wonder if one person in the family is quarantine, does the whole family have to be too?
yah.. close contact got to quarantine..
anyway, i'm heading out soon.. going to go collect my car from the mechanics ![]()
in a month, how many times is your lunch sponsored? how come you so lucky!
every mon one of us will prepare lunch lor... just tat in the past 3 months, there's 2 bdays, welcome lunch (for me), farewell lunch (for colleague i took over), april fool's day lunch, and today co. anniversary mah ![]()
I heard Jason's supermarket sells a nice variety of cheeses
Originally posted by deathwish:I heard Jason's supermarket sells a nice variety of cheeses
good stuff.. but i've not bought any because i rarely eat anything at home...
maybe in the future ![]()
every mon one of us will prepare lunch lor... just tat in the past 3 months, there's 2 bdays, welcome lunch (for me), farewell lunch (for colleague i took over), april fool's day lunch, and today co. anniversary mah
macam your office look for any other opportunity to makan
tare change job liao ah?
every mon one of us will prepare lunch lor... just tat in the past 3 months, there's 2 bdays, welcome lunch (for me), farewell lunch (for colleague i took over), april fool's day lunch, and today co. anniversary mah
Originally posted by deathwish:tare change job liao ah?
/smack... i'm on this job for 3.5 months liao!
Kaoz how i know sia.... When u change job my PC conked out leh.... Where u working at now?
Originally posted by deathwish:I heard Jason's supermarket sells a nice variety of cheeses
will pass on message
heh ....
a potential hongkie client just sent me a receiver address, plus a DHL account number after asking for some samples ....
难到那么好æ», can charge them for the sample courier ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Kaoz how i know sia.... When u change job my PC conked out leh.... Where u working at now?
still at city hall area.... 2 buildings away from previous co. hahahahahahahaaa
Wah lau win le lor... Same type of job ma?