Originally posted by deathwish:Wah lau win le lor... Same type of job ma?
same industry, slightly diff job cos consider a promotion heheehehe
CCB![]()
the temp that covered the duties of the drama queen was so much better. this one come back from long holiday machiam like even more blur than before
Originally posted by av98m:CCB
the temp that covered the duties of the drama queen was so much better. this one come back from long holiday machiam like even more blur than before
cool down.... 10 more mins!!!!!
Originally posted by tare:
you seemed to be in a happy mood today! plans tonight?
Originally posted by tare:
I was supposed to leave 30 minutes ago but got held up by the ccb lor.
going off, hope there isn't a long queue!
the office AC temp needs to be adjusted! it's freezing here.
aaaarrrggghh i have to finish a piece of cake b4 they let me go off!!! cake for our co. anniversary, they all say must eat >.<
i seriously no need to eat dinner later le
Originally posted by tare:aaaarrrggghh i have to finish a piece of cake b4 they let me go off!!! cake for our co. anniversary, they all say must eat >.<
i seriously no need to eat dinner later le
skip dinner then.
i'm up!
i think i'll go back to sleep ![]()
i'm up too...and in the office.![]()
this is hilarious!! and real too!!
Gazprom, the Russian gas company.. went into a joint venture with the Nigerians.. the company is called... wait for it...
=> Nigaz
you can't make this shit up!! ![]()
nigerians, russians - the biggest scam creating fellas
Originally posted by cassie:nigerians, russians - the biggest scam creating fellas
yup.. but the name!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yup.. but the name!!
their super scheming powerful brain went 10 steps ahead of logic?
i am awake...had breakfast...now i am going back to zzz..
Originally posted by the Bear:this is hilarious!! and real too!!
Gazprom, the Russian gas company.. went into a joint venture with the Nigerians.. the company is called... wait for it...
=> Nigaz
you can't make this shit up!!
HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
back..
the insane boss went off half-cocked.. the idiot who was supposed to look after the bag she grabbed took out a pile of stuff and didn't put them back...
so she's at the site, panicking and rambling on...
had to go back to office, rummage through stuff, pick up the thing, go to her site, give it to her and come home..
The weather does not look like it will hold up...sheesh.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am awake...had breakfast...now i am going back to zzz..
and you wonder why you gain weight?!
Originally posted by the Bear:back..
the insane boss went off half-cocked.. the idiot who was supposed to look after the bag she grabbed took out a pile of stuff and didn't put them back...
so she's at the site, panicking and rambling on...
had to go back to office, rummage through stuff, pick up the thing, go to her site, give it to her and come home..
i feel your pain.been there, done that.
Bear, the new Beijing Restaurant at the old Lai Huat.... I think if you and Zora is free you should try eating there for lunch one of these days
The food is seriously not bad and very reasonably priced
Originally posted by elindra:Bear, the new Beijing Restaurant at the old Lai Huat.... I think if you and Zora is free you should try eating there for lunch one of these days
The food is seriously not bad and very reasonably priced
okay.. check..
walked past it a few times.. towards the tom yam stall.. will try it ![]()
btw... before i go out, again..
here's a way to deal with the pirates in Somalia..
=> Russian Luxury Yacht line offering a "pirate hunting trip" for US$5,000
and for an extra US$17.50 a day, they'll throw in an AK-47 with 100 rounds of ammo ![]()