Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:if i have $400million... all of u can quit your job and we go WORLDWIDE TOUR...
1 YEAR!!!
we go whack the herbal duckie again first okie ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:we go whack the herbal duckie again first okie .....
ON !
i am planning another one... my jb friend bringing me around to taste all their local foods.. (the local famous ones..) ![]()
btw, , my friend did a video of the duckie thingy when we were there 2 weeks ago..
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=533943&page=3
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:if i have $400million... all of u can quit your job and we go WORLDWIDE TOUR...
1 YEAR!!!
I hope I'm on the list :X
N I wanna complain
Why must Jason stick an ad right in the middle of nowhere -_-"
How come the ads for sgf are always those irritating ones
hot hot hot
wassup with the fricking weather ?!
Originally posted by elindra:N I wanna complain
Why must Jason stick an ad right in the middle of nowhere -_-"
How come the ads for sgf are always those irritating ones
did your connection slow down? coz i noticed the first few days last week when the ads came up, the page loaded up so ever slowly.
why i go push ups ad tagging on my frame one!! wah laoo
did your connection slow down? coz i noticed the first few days last week when the ads came up, the page loaded up so ever slowly.
I did not log on enough to notice anything tbh
Oh ya, lately I’ve been getting really irritated with HM’s reply
KNS, tell him something to verify, he will reply with a, ”Correct”
Machium he’s the boss and I’m updating him
My colleague is now calling him ‘Boss’ sarcastically coz everything is also “Correct”
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya, lately I’ve been getting really irritated with HM’s reply
KNS, tell him something to verify, he will reply with a, ”Correct”
Machium he’s the boss and I’m updating him
My colleague is now calling him ‘Boss’ sarcastically coz everything is also “Correct”
omg I thought only that asshole in my office did that!!
speaking of which I ever gave him a whitewashing when I found out from one of the IT support that he's been telling them that I'm his subordinate. that was of course after I stopped laughing. :P
is it only me or does everyone feel washed out? i mean i know i got more than my usual amount of zzz last nite...yet...now...
speaking of which I ever gave him a whitewashing when I found out from one of the IT support that he's been telling them that I'm his subordinate. that was of course after I stopped laughing. :P
aiyo...same with the kana creepy warehouse guy which was sacked oso wat...
he tells everybody he is THE SUPERVISOR... like he is the boss..
after kana sacked, he tell pple HE IS NOW HR, then later he is AN ACCOUNTANT...and he has his own office (he told me on the phone, and i hear car roving pass, on the street?)...
oh please....!
hahahaaa
It's really nabei
I'm telling you or asking you something and you tell me "Correct"
WTF man. It never fails to raise my heckles
i think i'm going to fall ill..
the back of my eyes feel hot..
i refuse to fall ill until i've poisoned someone with my cholesterol-laden blood...
damn, i'm tired... but the mad woman has packed the calendar full of stuff to do...
It's really nabeiI'm telling you or asking you something and you tell me "Correct"
makes you wanna slap him, huh?
Ya la
Especially when you are correcting his mistake and you tell him the right answer and he tells you 'Correct'
It's like super kiam pa lor
Originally posted by cassie:is it only me or does everyone feel washed out? i mean i know i got more than my usual amount of zzz last nite...yet...now...
I was up till 2am working on the presentation
play lah play lah.
until forget do homework lah.
huo gai. orbigood.
I AM EVIL!!..
i just fax UK office a lovely drawing of MJ saying.. i have pushed all MJ sales to them to pack!!! muahahahahahaah!!!! Its thousands...
i wan my darling UK guy to call me and say KNS...hahahahahahahahah
*evil laughs*
i was working on our website till almost 2am too :(
ie from 5pm onwards on a lovely sunday..
i am definitely claiming a day off later :)
It's really nabeiI'm telling you or asking you something and you tell me "Correct"
that ccb can even tell me he's teaching me something when he asks me for help -_-"
talking about slapping someone, i already told the other guy not to bloody mumble nonsense when the boss is droning at us.. it just drags out the torture..
i told him yesterday to shut the hell up whenever the boss drones at us.. because he'll talk nonsense, the boss will jump on it, he'll then mumble even more incoherently trying to defend his bloody mumblings.. and it just drags out..
just yesterday i told him.. in words like "i really want to slap you sometimes.. stop $*&# mumbling rubbish.. you come up with stupid ideas which you know cannot work, keep them to yourself, if not, the boss will pick on it for a long long time, can just listen and go do the work or not?"
and what happens? he mumbles rubbish again... and it caused one solid hour of the boss going through the whole bloody history of a certain project.. which caused the guy to mumble something and it caused another 15 minutes.. that's when i stood up to stretch my legs and back.. and she realised it was already noon..
now.. should i go punch the guy for being a fricken idiot?