i've learnt to hold my tongue even when it's so obvious that i'm right
save my blood pressure from shooting sky high
Originally posted by Ferret:play lah play lah.
until forget do homework lah.
huo gai. orbigood.
*hangs head in shame*
ah boo said its because my mind was full of megan fox during the weekend :P
*hangs head in shame*
No leh
Yesterday your mind was full of those girls doing those cutsy poses
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i was working on our website till almost 2am too :(
ie from 5pm onwards on a lovely sunday..
i am definitely claiming a day off later :)
what a way to start the work week!
*hangs head in shame*
coffee is god-send!
No lehYesterday your mind was full of those girls doing those cutsy poses
but that was last night. normally I'd have done my work by latest sunday morning. so must be transformers 2. :P
did you manage to put a few of those into your presentation? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
did you manage to put a few of those into your presentation?
You almost made me spit out my coffee :x
The imagery is O.O
Anyway I'm feeling depressed
In another 2 weeks or so, MPB will be in Sydney for 3 mths
FYI, I won't be coming in here too often now, since I think my IT has just implemented the web monitoring system .. ![]()
Anything, msn me instead. I'll pop by couple of times in the day to say hi ..
Originally posted by the Bear:
did you manage to put a few of those into your presentation?
errmm no, but the presentation's soundtrack is a piece by yoko kanno ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:FYI, I won't be coming in here too often now, since I think my IT has just implemented the web monitoring system ..
Oh no....and I can't msn in the office :(
I hope you do log on in the evenings. I try to these days
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:FYI, I won't be coming in here too often now, since I think my IT has just implemented the web monitoring system ..
heng hah.. my boss know i surf this forum.. havent kill me yet..![]()
damn IT security!
Originally posted by elindra:Oh no....and I can't msn in the office :(
I hope you do log on in the evenings. I try to these days
have you tried the web-based webbies? eg www.meebo.com or www.ebuddy.com
that's how we got around the IT firewalls
my boss helped us to install firefox in all pc....so???
btw, i was caught surfing before... that was during EXTENDED lunch time..
me on clubsnap
lady uk colleague on holiday sites
guy uk colleague on football sites..
lucky he wasnt angry.. he was amused when he told us and saw our faces ..so paiseh...
hahaaha..
Finally done uploading pics onto the photobuckets!
I will certainly hate it when I have to take them down into the portable hard drives if the bucket kicks the buckets on me.
Bad experience with flickr!
Flick their head, KNS!
Then just had a strange argument with my sister from USA. She is definitely high on something, other then alcohol when she types like that to me. Reminds me of her sgforums persona so much.
Its such a long drawn out affair, machiam like dealing with my mother too.
Except she always will siam away with some other inane argument over soemthing else. This time, she tried with the issue of chairty and shaving my head bald.....
And I was grinning from the desk at Phuket Thailand; just to point out to her, that she always complains I am bozzy......when actual fact, she is the one.
Please lor. I am waiting for 3 months, doing nothing much while in Phuket Thailand. Catching up on reading really serious self improving info (Like how to cook better and how to speak foreign languages......) with nothing much else to do.
So whats wrong with having my head shaved, since I am not distracted with men or meeting people that will mind how I look?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:btw, i was caught surfing before... that was during EXTENDED lunch time..
me on clubsnap
lady uk colleague on holiday sites
guy uk colleague on football sites..
lucky he wasnt angry.. he was amused when he told us and saw our faces ..so paiseh...
hahaaha..
hey vk, i saw on some programme of pple learning how to cook delicious thai food..
learn then come back teach us leh :)
Good morning, everyone!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Good morning, everyone!
Sa Wa Dee Ka KB.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sa Wa Dee Ka KB.
So you're in Thailand at the moment? Then I should say, 'dzien dobry'.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Good morning, everyone!
how is life in poland?
met any nice polish babes? :P