have you imbibed in any of the furniture polish they call Polish Vodka there? ![]()
what kind of meaty things they eat there in poland ? ...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Good morning, everyone!
hiya! how's the trip so far?
Originally posted by Fatum:what kind of meaty things they eat there in poland ? ...
wah that's the first thing you ask...meat, meat, meat!
woah...polish babe are beautiful !!!
KB, why are you in poland? touring?
23 days - Chengdu - Tibet - Everest Base Camp - Mt Kilash. 25 Sep 09. Anyone interested? Limited vacanies.
Originally posted by Fatum:
I like meat but not too much
I was reeling in horror when MPB told me in Frankfurt, fish in supermarket are all frozen and preserved in brine -_-"
We should organize a carnivoure outing soon =X
Originally posted by SevenEleven:23 days - Chengdu - Tibet - Everest Base Camp - Mt Kilash. 25 Sep 09. Anyone interested? Limited vacanies.
eh, I messaged you about the durian and rambutan and jackfruit expedition, so you up for it ? ... ![]()
so anyone else want to go pick durians, jackfruit and ang moh tan ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:eh, I messaged you about the durian and rambutan and jackfruit expedition, so you up for it ? ...
oops..saw it. what time? is it legal to pick them?
Where u going to pick at and wat time? lol
any recommendation to a vegetrian restuarant in city area. I hv a guest visiting Marina Barrage and Telok Blangah bridge next Sunday
oops
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
oops..saw it. what time? is it legal to pick them?
probably afternoon ? ....
cos morning and evenings, the place is like a carnival .... mid afternoon not many people around ....
as for the legal part ..... let's just say, everyone else is doing it ..... ![]()
the durians are thinning out now .... jackfruits you'd have to fight with monkeys for the big ones, but the ang moh tans are very very very abundant .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
on that note, I had mediterranean and chicken sausage for lunch. and ice cream! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:so anyone else want to go pick durians, jackfruit and ang moh tan ? ....
grr.. i bring u find ducky.. u din invite me go pluck durians!! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:probably afternoon ? ....
cos morning and evenings, the place is like a carnival .... mid afternoon not many people around ....
as for the legal part ..... let's just say, everyone else is doing it .....
the durians are thinning out now .... jackfruits you'd have to fight with monkeys for the big ones, but the ang moh tans are very very very abundant ....
it's hot....let me think first
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:grr.. i bring u find ducky.. u din invite me go pluck durians!!
I open up to all liao mah ..... ![]()
so how ? ... want to go or not ? ... ![]()
durian only falls at night. daytime still got meh?
Originally posted by Fatum:I open up to all liao mah .....
so how ? ... want to go or not ? ...
when is it? ![]()
the durians are thinning out now .... jackfruits you'd have to fight with monkeys for the big ones, but the ang moh tans are very very very abundant ....
and we are wondering why the monkeys are invading residences. ![]()
i.e. everyone = cheap labour