ain't no PRCs where i work and it's the same thing...
Originally posted by deathwish:
All over the cubicle floor and seat! It's so bloody disgusting...
Quite a few NUS students also....
With some of the firing patterns I've seen, I doubt they can shoot an elephant with a GPMG from ten meters.
Yah man.....folks who cant aim into toliet bowls irks me.
Wasnt there some sort of fly/mosquito stickers that can be sticked onto the inside of toliet bowls to make guys aim better?
i forgot to bring snack.
i am upset
and i'm listening to stupid music on youtube because i forgot to bring my ipod charger.
haha
If u can't aim use the urinal! It helps make it less messy...
Fudgey i agree
today i will be in the east side!!
up till about 5pm. hurhur.
time to go swim ![]()
You know......with all those cute cute finger size prints machines now so common.
Why not make your favourite enemy take a picture, paste it into the toliet bowl....and aim!
bear's friend is here again!!
the one who likes to talk about shameless employer...
I just helped my stepmother send some emails.
Really should educate her to use hotmail liao.
All over the cubicle floor and seat! It's so bloody disgusting...
wtf?! they marking terrorities issit?! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:ain't no PRCs where i work and it's the same thing...
sometimes I wonder why people can't aim properly
I think my back is getting worse
Lately my lower back keep hurting (I went to buy a lumbar support pillow & it's better with it)
And I realized that my left leg cramps up when I sleep, waist down :X
Originally posted by elindra:I think my back is getting worse
Lately my lower back keep hurting (I went to buy a lumbar support pillow & it's better with it)
And I realized that my left leg cramps up when I sleep, waist down :X
is it because of caring for your tank of horrors?
I remember once in pluto I came across a toilet where someone shat ONTO the toilet bowl cover, a HUGE curving tube of shit like a german sausage ....
that was in a walmart toilet .....
Originally posted by tare:
wtf?! they marking terrorities issit?!
The best thing is the cleaner just washed in the morning about 9am... 10am i stepped in... It's dirty already
Originally posted by Fatum:I remember once in pluto I came across a toilet where someone shat ONTO the toilet bowl cover, a HUGE curving tube of shit like a german sausage ....
I saw dat before at Pacific Plaza toilet also... Guess what it's a PRC too!
how did you know....?? =\
Originally posted by Fatum:I remember once in pluto I came across a toilet where someone shat ONTO the toilet bowl cover, a HUGE curving tube of shit like a german sausage ....
is it because of caring for your tank of horrors?
Actually I think coz I sprain my back 3 times too many :x
The worst thing is that if I stand or walk for too long, I find that my right waist starts to feel really numb and tired :(
Chris was telling me, he cannot imagine if I get pregnant. I sure cannot tahan one :x
Actually I think coz I sprain my back 3 times too many :x
The worst thing is that if I stand or walk for too long, I find that my right waist starts to feel really numb and tired :(
Chris was telling me, he cannot imagine if I get pregnant. I sure cannot tahan one :x
You need to go for treatment for your back regularly ...
plus, ur sitting posture, etc all will affect ur back too ..
really need to take care of ur back, since you're still young ...
Originally posted by udontknowme:
how did you know....?? =\
When i walked in he was zipping up..... But luckily i ain't see nothing indecent!
tch. i came into sgf because i had something to say. or tell people. or something. but now i've completely forgotten what...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :x
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:You need to go for treatment for your back regularly ...
plus, ur sitting posture, etc all will affect ur back too ..
really need to take care of ur back, since you're still young ...
I very lazy go to the chiropractor leh
Last time they at Suntec very easy
Now they moved to Bishan I'm very lazy :(
Originally posted by udontknowme:tch. i came into sgf because i had something to say. or tell people. or something. but now i've completely forgotten what...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :x
the udon is a scatterbrain ![]()