Sweat sweat sweat.....
Just now. the gardener came in, he wants to take a picture of a particular small about my finger height buddha statue from the altar.
So 1st thing, his digi camera cannot power. So my stepmother ask me to look into it. I took off the batteries from my own nikon and change into his.
It powered up. Then they were trying to take pics and I make them stop a bit to put in white A4 paper to make the images a bit more clearer. Even stand in a ruler to showcase the height of that statute.
Then.....we were trying to figure out why we cant view the taken pictures.......I even try figeting with it and couldnt understand the thai scripts!
Then I found out there is no memory card in it!!! Argh!!!!
So finally we kinda hand signalled that its best to use my camera.
So while the gardener climbs up the ladder to get the buddha statue again, I was transfering batteries back into my camera and setting up a clean white A4 paper background on another more stable table and wall. Then I lean a ruler onto the paper to showcase the height of that statue again.
Then I was kneeling on the floor, with the camera prop on a notepaper pad and taking pics.
Now the gardener took my camera, batteries and card in all away so he can develop the pics.
Stress stress stress siah......
Actually I think coz I sprain my back 3 times too many :x
The worst thing is that if I stand or walk for too long, I find that my right waist starts to feel really numb and tired :(
Chris was telling me, he cannot imagine if I get pregnant. I sure cannot tahan one :x
u should go for treatment and get it right... else how to have cubs? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
u should go for treatment and get it right... else how to have cubs?
Yah lor.....
Anyway, I have been waking up with lower back aches these past weeks.
And I know the bed is ultra hard enough so why am I having backaches. They resolved themselves whenever I just sit on the bed and kinda just zone out.
And I have access to all those thai cheapo massages. But was restricting myself to the house while I download, sort and upload pics onto photobuckets.
Can imagine another few more weeks of sorting thru pics, reading stuffs which I missed foing so for the past few years and going for massages for regularly.
Originally posted by elindra:I very lazy go to the chiropractor leh
Last time they at Suntec very easy
Now they moved to Bishan I'm very lazy :(
then u have to suffer the pain lor!
Just make an effort .. go once every week. At least 1 month, I'm sure you'll be able to see vast improvement
Imagine painless sleep ..
Your body is suffering because of your laziness!!!
I wanted to say.....come to Phuket Thailand!!!!
I bring you everyday massages......
Then bring you eat all the cheapo thai food!
eh. i've just realized how truly unfit i am. i went bowling 3 times in the past 3 days, and now my left thigh HURTS!!!!
BTW, I dont know if I mentioned.
My father and stepmother is very very impressed with a friend of mine.
Papa was going into JB from Singapore, to collect his truck, which he was driving to Ipoh for a few months work.
I got a friend to help ferry him into JB. Even helped him changed a lot of sg$ to ringgit.
Because this friend is indian, and he speaks mandarin fluently......Papa tot he is my b/f.......
Why is it fathers always disapprove of their daughters b/f, but are impressed and approved of guys that is totally not their b/fs?
is anyone not feeling well?? want to meet me??
i need an excuse to 'work from home'...
I went to the department office just now.... I want to apply to be a grad student tutor for next semester....
They spent half an hour trying to figure out whether I was eligible to apply, before telling me: 'Can you leave behind your contact details? Our colleague who handles these things is on MC right now.'
Basket..... they could've just told me that from the start and saved me half an hour of my life....
fudgey!! are you in NUS now??
are you feeling generous today?? =D
Originally posted by udontknowme:is anyone not feeling well?? want to meet me??
I'm on the H1N1 watch list ....
if I go down with flu in the next few days you can come over and I can cough in your face before I go visit aloha ... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:fudgey!! are you in NUS now??
are you feeling generous today?? =D
Yes, and no. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:is anyone not feeling well?? want to meet me??
me too .. i hope when my boss comes back from HK, someone on the plan kena that virus and she being close contact with us, we'll auto tio the home quarantine ..
I also want 7 days home rest.
so ah juice, has office productivity skyrocketed after new IT policy? :P
i'd rather catch it from someone who is not on some h1n1 list. so, no thanks fatum. haha.
how does one get sick????!!!
Ok, time to switch off the desktop and go do thinking and creating a new list of items.
My current hobby is going full blast into the creating useless list.......
i like creating useless lists too!!!!
there should be lists of: things to make lists of. ways to be productive. unproductive things i do that i should no longer do...
I'm still working on my bucket list ....
fudgey, you can be stingy for all i care. there are other generous people around! =p
Originally posted by av98m:I also want 7 days home rest.
so ah juice, has office productivity skyrocketed after new IT policy? :P
I have insider news abt the web monitoring thing and so I am trying to limit my sgf time ..but other ppl don't know yet and they should be still surfing websites..
I get a bit bored sometimes .. haha but i am keeping myself occupied with some other stuff.. lucky i still got MSN !!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I have insider news abt the web monitoring thing and so I am trying to limit my sgf time ..but other ppl don't know yet and they should be still surfing websites..
I get a bit bored sometimes .. haha but i am keeping myself occupied with some other stuff.. lucky i still got MSN !!!
there is a way to configure the google page as a proxy browser you know .....
100% annonymous surfing ...... ![]()
not all web features supported though ...
Originally posted by Fatum:there is a way to configure the google page as a proxy browser you know .....
100% annonymous surfing ......
not all web features supported though ...
Its okay la .. i won't know how to do the settings anyway ..
Now, I am tempted to get a smart phone, so that I can surf net on the phone if necessary
Am i an internet addict? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Its okay la .. i won't know how to do the settings anyway ..
Now, I am tempted to get a smart phone, so that I can surf net on the phone if necessary
Am i an internet addict?
yes ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then u have to suffer the pain lor!
Just make an effort .. go once every week. At least 1 month, I'm sure you'll be able to see vast improvement
Imagine painless sleep ..
Your body is suffering because of your laziness!!!
Thing is I'm supposed to go more than once a week which I dun will result in a lot of nagging
Then I dun wanna go liao :X
Already go for weekly tuina so still not so bad if not I think I no need get out of the bed liao