Originally posted by SevenEleven:
that's ok...I was only teasing you. I think we have got the number already
*clutch heart* *wails loudly*
I'm so near Pu Tien but never go there eat
LOL
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*clutch heart* *wails loudly*
I may leave the group and extend another 8 days there ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I'm so near Pu Tien but never go there eat
LOL
i only like the law mee
the rest are common food you get anywhere
Bear, remember the hair salon near my office?
Although we keep saying it looks like a la sup place but cannot confirm coz it’s so open?
It’s confirm liao :P But apparently the girls freelance outside.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*clutch heart* *wails loudly*
you ok? don't cry.
I may leave the group and extend another 8 days there
*breathe breathe*
you ok? don't cry.
i want long holidays... boss ask me if i want to take..dun worry as he will help to take care of office.. but but but... cannot lah...*sob*
Originally posted by elindra:Bear, remember the hair salon near my office?
Although we keep saying it looks like a la sup place but cannot confirm coz it’s so open?
wah...actually it makes good pictures for newspaper.stories... hmm...
singapore is such a vice hub ![]()
it's not surprising at all ..... when I was up north and got that russian hoe for the middle east client, the chap was telling us that in dubai, they are spoiling the market, before that, russians, eastern europeans and some asian air-stewardesses were commanding at least US$600 a shot .....
then the PRC ladies arrived ..... you can do someone and her sister for US300 for both, all night long some more ... ![]()
and of course, they are even popping up in places like bangladesh and sudan ... ![]()
singapore is such a vice hub
it can get pretty disturbing when you drive along the lorong at night
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i want long holidays... boss ask me if i want to take..dun worry as he will help to take care of office.. but but but... cannot lah...*sob*
i need the break. I need to throw away the phone during then. I need fresh air.
Originally posted by Fatum:it's not surprising at all ..... when I was up north and got that russian hoe for the middle east client, the chap was telling us that in dubai, they are spoiling the market, before that, russians, eastern europeans and some asian air-stewardesses were commanding at least US$600 a shot .....
then the PRC ladies arrived ..... you can do someone and her sister for US300 for both, all night long some more ...
and of course, they are even popping up in places like bangladesh and sudan ...
US$600 a shot
Wah liao. They are earning some ppl 1 mth salary in a night :O
Originally posted by Fatum:it's not surprising at all ..... when I was up north and got that russian hoe for the middle east client, the chap was telling us that in dubai, they are spoiling the market, before that, russians, eastern europeans and some asian air-stewardesses were commanding at least US$600 a shot .....
then the PRC ladies arrived ..... you can do someone and her sister for US300 for both, all night long some more ...
and of course, they are even popping up in places like bangladesh and sudan ...
the prcs are driving down wages everywhere they go. damn it seems like one of china's biggest exports is prostitutes ![]()
singapore is such a vice hub
we should do something about this hub thing .... we need to go up market and do it properly, instead of attracting all the third class turds ....
think about it ....
we talk about being a financial hub ... wham ! ... barings collaspes in Singapore, they didn't cotton onto the hole till it happened ....
we talk about being a life sciences hub ... wham ! ... some ang moh professor conducts unauthorized human research here, cos he knows he would never have been able to get away with it in his home country ....
we talk about being an education hub .... wham ! ... we have people offering fake degrees from other universities, conning silly people who thought they could really earn a degree in 12 months ....
and so now, we're a vice hub ... but instead of going up market and branding ourselves ... we have kways running rampant all over the place and propositioning unkers at KFCs ... ![]()
shall we try on friday nite? i wanna see..:)
so I've been told. but there is obviously a strong demand for their services.
told? sure or not? u know these things so well..![]()
the other day I was driving my friend home in the east ....
she's never been to that part of town before .... so I went by kallang, geylang instead of the ECP .....
I tried turning into a few lorongs, but they were all almost deserted ....and along the main road, there was only durian stalls and zhi char tuas ...
I went to the wrong place issit ? ...
the prcs are driving down wages everywhere they go. damn it seems like one of china's biggest exports is prostitutes
Basically you don't need skill to be a kway
You can pick it up along the way ma
Plus this is a job where your 1st time commands a high price leh
LOL
Originally posted by Fatum:we should do something about this hub thing .... we need to go up market and do it properly, instead of attracting all the third class turds ....
think about it ....
we talk about being a financial hub ... wham ! ... barings collaspes in Singapore, they didn't cotton onto the hole till it happened ....
we talk about being a life sciences hub ... wham ! ... some ang moh professor conducts unauthorized human research here, cos he knows he would never have been able to get away with it in his home country ....
we talk about being an education hub .... wham ! ... we have people offering fake degrees from other universities, conning silly people who thought they could really earn a degree in 12 months ....
and so now, we're a vice hub ... but instead of going up market and branding ourselves ... we have kways running rampant all over the place and propositioning unkers at KFCs ...
We're also trying to be aerospace hub, water technologies hub, medical hub, petrochemicals hub, etc, etc......
We might as well be the hub of hubs. ![]()
My colleague (female) stays smack in the middle of Geylang Lor 14
Originally posted by Fatum:the other day I was driving my friend home in the east ....
she's never been to that part of town before .... so I went by kallang, geylang instead of the ECP .....
I tried turning into a few lorongs, but they were all almost deserted ....and along the main road, there was only durian stalls and zhi char tuas ...
I went to the wrong place issit ? ...
obviously you are at the odd nos lorong. It's it not as notorious as the even lorongs. I don't have to explain but i drove there to show my children what was going on ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:We're also trying to be aerospace hub, water technologies hub, medical hub, petrochemicals hub, etc, etc......
We might as well be the hub of hubs.
with IR hub, it's just gonna to get worse. I bet