Heard before like tools left in the engine, some other airline plane fuel tank was so badly corroded that he was shocked it made it to Singapore.
He also said that he will never take Indian Airlines not because of the condition of the plane but cos it’s interior smells like it is seeped in curry
okie ... this is a funny ....
some co ... in armenia ! of all places ...
sent me an enquiry ......
the name of the company ? ...... Lupus ..... ![]()
back later.. time to go for physio
Oh dear....
But then, we see all sorts of names and description that is different from what we understand.
My other name and surename is Phyllis Siew. I am usually seen as s.phyllis......
Originally posted by elindra:Heard before like tools left in the engine, some other airline plane fuel tank was so badly corroded that he was shocked it made it to Singapore.
He also said that he will never take Indian Airlines not because of the condition of the plane but cos it’s interior smells like it is seeped in curry
i cna't remember whether it was saudi air but it was one of the GCC ones...planes leaves the dock/gate, goes onto runway and stops suddenly.
for a moment, you sit there wondering if something [wrong] happened.
out blares the prayer before the pilot takes off.
Originally posted by Fatum:okie ... this is a funny ....
some co ... in armenia ! of all places ...
sent me an enquiry ......
the name of the company ? ...... Lupus .....
macam skin disorder
i cna't remember whether it was saudi air but it was one of the GCC ones...planes leaves the dock/gate, goes onto runway and stops suddenly.for a moment, you sit there wondering if something [wrong] happened.
The timing is impecable.....
morning...
-yawnz-
Originally posted by Ferret:morning...
-yawnz-
wtf??????????
critter no work today i see
aha, bad luck strikes. trying to plow through a pile of budget proposals and discovered some of them are in a mess. fml. :P
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
The timing is impecable.....
but macam like expecting terrorist to take over mid flight..so pray first
Originally posted by av98m:aha, bad luck strikes. trying to plow through a pile of budget proposals and discovered some of them are in a mess. fml. :P
praise the Lord!
Lf, your magical powers are working!
i cna't remember whether it was saudi air but it was one of the GCC ones...planes leaves the dock/gate, goes onto runway and stops suddenly.for a moment, you sit there wondering if something [wrong] happened.
This is like scary
praise the Lord!Lf, your magical powers are working!
^&$#@
I think it's like the end of the world
plane crashes
train crashes one after another.....USA...China and now Italy
Carpark collapses crushing dunno how many cars
So what else is new
one condo collasped before people started moving in in china yesterday ....
Originally posted by Fatum:one condo collasped before people started moving in in china yesterday ....
!!!!!
Some christian friends are telling it is the end times now.... not really sure wat it means though
Originally posted by Fatum:one condo collasped before people started moving in in china yesterday ....
At least it collasped before ppl started moving in
Originally posted by deathwish:Some christian friends are telling it is the end times now.... not really sure wat it means though
funny .... some buddhists say roughly the same thing too ......
some people I know say obama is the antichrist! :P
At least it collasped before ppl started moving in
btw ... many HDB flats are being built by chinese contractors nowadays too .... and not quite a few condos as well ....
considering that it's often the lowest bidder that gets the job ............................................
home ![]()
just nice delivery guy came and gave me a lift to bank..
usual timing from office to bank to home ..... 1.5hr
then i left office a bit early, now i home liao..all in 15 mins ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:btw ... many HDB flats are being built by chinese contractors nowadays too .... and not quite a few condos as well ....
considering that it's often the lowest bidder that gets the job ............................................
not to mention shopping centres!!