nah, ah boo abuses you and slams the door in your face all the time
aiyah dun like that la .. i don't do it all the time!! ![]()
home after physio..
guy twisted the hell outta my neck and it went off like a rifle..
then he did it again the other way...
my neck feels much better now ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
...........yeah... oh well. i can always find another victim...
Ok....where is my standing?
Or I am the extra leg that sometimes comes in to jiggle the ladder?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Opps.......wait av will throw table at me.....
i thought from your post...it was already public info
tot I'm the free frag here .....
anyways ... so how ? ... any more peeps for sunday fruit hike ? ....
You got apply steroid cream or break a capsule of evening primrose oil onto the affected skin?
been using strong steroid cream
only thing it just hold on to it
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:aiyah dun like that la .. i don't do it all the time!!
"most"
I've been seeing Astro ads on our Teebee channel
They want to advertise to their Malaysian in JB ar?
i thought from your post...it was already public info
It was......
I saw the shift of treatments to him, only after that picture surfaced.
And I dont know which laptop was used to store that picture for future references......cant show you now.......
Ok....where is my standing?
Or I am the extra leg that sometimes comes in to jiggle the ladder?
sometimes the top of the ladder is too far for me to see....
"most"
where got most of the time? no proof!!
Originally posted by sbst275:
been using strong steroid creamonly thing it just hold on to it
Check with your doctor again. See if the doc can approve a supplement of evening primrose oil capsules and break a capsule and spread the oil over your affected skin for when you sleeping and taking a break from the steroid cream
Originally posted by sbst275:i want to die
my eczema is killing me
hey..did u see my post..
the chinese sinseh gave me some tips..
sleep early, less computer, go toilet often to clear bowel, so no toxic in body, eczema will ease when we grow older..
sometimes the top of the ladder is too far for me to see....
Ok lah......look down the ladder.....you will find me down there, trying to jiggle the ladder to get up.
Originally posted by Fatum:tot I'm the free frag here .....
anyways ... so how ? ... any more peeps for sunday fruit hike ? ....
you did remember I said yes right?
and you're the free frag when you mention soy ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:aiyah dun like that la .. i don't do it all the time!!
but you enjoy it ![]()
Just got home.
While I was taking the bus to the interchange, some Nan Hua kid threw his water bottle across the aisle at his friend. It hit the window. I let that slide.
Then, the kid threw the bottle again. This time, it hit the window again..... and landed in my lap.
Needless to say, I summoned him over, gave that bugger the hardest ten-megawatt glare I could muster, and gave him a tongue lashing in the lowest, harshest tone I could come up with. The poor kid was close to tears by the time I was done.
He was lucky the bottle cap was sealed tight.... if it had spilled, or if the window had cracked, you can bet your tuchas that I would have snapped his pic and sent it to his DM with a full account.
and you're the free frag when you mention soy
doesnt need to take him mentioning soy.
as long as someone here mention soy......he is IT!
Check with your doctor again. See if the doc can approve a supplement of evening primrose oil capsules and break a capsule and spread the oil over your affected skin for when you sleeping and taking a break from the steroid cream
I'll try tat
why can't we have festivals like these?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey..did u see my post..
sleep early, less computer, go toilet often to clear bowel, so no toxic in body, eczema will ease when we grow older..
mine is the exact opposite. i didn't develop eczema till i went abroad. and this past few weeks, some new patches developed under my jawline.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey..did u see my post..
I've been clearing my toxin by drinking more water and turns to more trips to the toilet liao
As for the cause this time round, it's heat mainly
Heng i am nowhere on the ladder... I am in a sniper position =X
Count me out for the fruit hunt
I dun particularly like feeding mosquitos
And the sun these days is a killer