Originally posted by Fatum:tot I'm the free frag here .....
anyways ... so how ? ... any more peeps for sunday fruit hike ? ....
not for me. i will be swallowing sea water that morning..
Originally posted by the Bear:
Hamsters = Fish Food :P
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Check with your doctor again. See if the doc can approve a supplement of evening primrose oil capsules and break a capsule and spread the oil over your affected skin for when you sleeping and taking a break from the steroid cream
i take primrose and i get fever easily :(
i spent the whole day playing FF3.
i need to go get makan.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i spent the whole day playing FF3.
i need to go get makan.
Ah Juice!!! Let's kill Kopio together!!!!!
I take iron tablets and I can forget about going to the toliet regularly.
vk, is this sunday u going for the hair thingy..
fatum organising durian plucking session..
no need to kill lah
my neck is aching from playing on my 24" imac while lying on the bed
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no need to kill lah
my neck is aching from playing on my 24" imac while lying on the bed
Wah liao you really jian pian sia
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:vk, is this sunday u going for the hair thingy..
Er....ok......
i shall make my escape and go buy my first meal of the day
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:vk, is this sunday u going for the hair thingy..
you can go after they picked the fruits...in time to makan...![]()
Hahahahaa okay .. set date, set time.. lets go!
Sometimes I wonder what is going on..
I've been hearing that reservist's mass RT is still going on
Er....ok......
oki means?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
oki means?
It means I dont know what that information is suppose to mean for me.
it's not durian plucking yah .... it's durian hunting .....
go look for durian tree ... then hunt under the tree for fallen durians .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:it's not durian plucking yah .... it's durian hunting .....
go look for durian tree ... then hunt under the tree for fallen durians ....
and hopefully one doesn't decide at that point to drop.
anyway, i'm seriously wondering if i lost weight in the past few weeks. even my asian-made XS skirts are loose.
It means I dont know what that information is suppose to mean for me.
:)
i meant, are u coming back for the shave... if yes, i will go take pictures..
if u are not confirm going, i go with fatum to go durian picking..
and hopefully one doesn't decide at that point to drop.anyway, i'm seriously wondering if i lost weight in the past few weeks. even my asian-made XS skirts are loose.
i am the opposite.. my XL cannot fit me anymore..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
:)i meant, are u coming back for the shave... if yes, i will go take pictures..
if u are not confirm going, i go with fatum to go durian picking..
Yes. I am coming back to shave my head.
And No, if you want to go durian picking, its okay with me. I can always get some other friends maybe doing the shaving too to take pics for me.
first meal of the day inhaled
tonight one more round, wonton mee at commonwealth
Originally posted by kopiosatu:first meal of the day inhaled
tonight one more round, wonton mee at commonwealth
you mean you zzz the whole day? or too engrossed with something to eat till now?
just had some teochew porridge for dinner.. with braised taupok from braised duck gravy, one stewed egg (stewed for 5 days) and loads of preserved mustard greens and pickled lettuce..
will eat the orange later...
just grabbed some biscuits - too hungry.