Originally posted by the Bear:
MG was talking about it.. he said it was referred to as 600mph tape.. or something like that.. used as a stop-gap.. with unreasonably sticky glue as an adhesivebut that picture is scary isn't it?
It's like something straight out of MacGyver. ![]()
what's wrong?
traslated, it would mean:
morning
rain today
=(
Originally posted by fudgester:It's like something straight out of MacGyver.
yeah.. but the only thing i remember about MacGyver is his silly mullet ![]()
listening to xin yao songs now
man... F&N and Coca Cola really decides to part ways after 2011
Btw I swear the taxi driver whose cab we took last night from Changi Village is gay!!
Throughout the whole journey, I was treated as invisible!
Scenerio of what happened:
We flagged for a cab
Cab stopped
Chris opened the door and I got in
Me: Uncle, Sxxxxx St x pls
Chris got in.
Taxi Uncle: Hello Handsome, where do you want to go
MPB: ………………
Taxi Uncle: Why I call you handsome you very shocked issit. Handsome ma. Good looking, nice clothes, cool hair-style, so where you want to go?
MPB: Sxxxxx St x
Me: …………………
Basically what followed was the Uncle asking Chris if he had dinner, what was good to eat at CV, what he worked as and what not and I tell you I’m like treated as a ghost or invisible. NB.
Somemore ended with a Bye Handsome
This was a seriously a taxi ride out of twilight zone
Wahhh .. If i were u i will feel like smacking the uncle for try to hit on MPB ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Btw I swear the taxi driver whose cab we took last night from Changi Village is gay!!
We flagged for a cab
Cab stopped
Chris got in.
Taxi Uncle: Why I call you handsome you very shocked issit. Handsome ma. Good looking, nice clothes, cool hair-style, so where you want to go?
Basically what followed was the Uncle asking Chris if he had dinner, what was good to eat at CV, what he worked as and what not and I tell you I’m like treated as a ghost or invisible. NB.
I was laughing hysterically reading thru this!
OMIGOD!!!! This was better then just hazing nikar.
omg
sometimes taxi drivers are very "interesting". hurhur
i once had this driver who was 1) christian 2) anti-homosexuals
and spent the whole ride telling my sister about God and why she should not have her hair cut this short. My sister who is a Christian said this guy is such a disgrace and that it's no wonder why so many people view christians so negatively.
Originally posted by elindra:Btw I swear the taxi driver whose cab we took last night from Changi Village is gay!!
We flagged for a cab
Cab stopped
Chris got in.
reminds me of my guy friend who got propositioned by the guard at one of the temples. he couldn't wait to get outta there.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wahhh .. If i were u i will feel like smacking the uncle for try to hit on MPB
Smack? I feel like killing him
It's kinda like how tare feels when girls (at least it's females) hit on her darling in front of her
Originally posted by udontknowme:
traslated, it would mean:morning
rain today
=(
nm...just surf and post around here. me have been lazy to work also.
Smack? I feel like killing himIt's kinda like how tare feels when girls (at least it's females) hit on her darling in front of her
But still, its hilarious......
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
But still, its hilarious......
The funny part to me is that MPB was suffering from active intestines and wanted to rush home to the toliet. HAHAHAHHA
Smack? I feel like killing himIt's kinda like how tare feels when girls (at least it's females) hit on her darling in front of her
LOL u should kiss your hubby in front of the taxi driver, see what's his reaction =p
rounded up, and i'm still getting it... -_-"
look at the bright side, if MPB attracts guys instead, it's safer when he's overseas w/o u mah ![]()
have not seen the term "Active Intestines" for a long time... ahahahaha
Originally posted by tare:
rounded up, and i'm still getting it... -_-"
look at the bright side, if MPB attracts guys instead, it's safer when he's overseas w/o u mah
Pls lor I have instances where girls hit on him also -_-"
See before when we were dating
Except he is rounder now so not really liao
I'm now looking at the H1N1 problem in schools
carry on like tis, it's going to be disruptive for the kids.
Pls lor I have instances where girls hit on him also -_-"See before when we were dating
Except he is rounder now so not really liao
Think about how he feels when guys check you out.
Originally posted by sbst275:I'm now looking at the H1N1 problem in schools
carry on like tis, it's going to be disruptive for the kids.
it's disrupting my travel plans too
Originally posted by the Bear:
it's disrupting my travel plans too
scary thing it's affecting e younger ones more
I've a feeling though it might not be right, it's because e younger gen are e ones tat grew up w/ a weaker immunity system w/ all e improvement to health stds we've here today
If guys check my gf out i will be damn jealous lol
I am a very posessive bf .
tat one i dun care cos not my problem liao ![]()