Originally posted by Fatum:come lah ....eating heaty stuff prevents swine flu ....
where did you get that urban legend from?
i think the boost juice burned it into his brain ![]()
where did you get that urban legend from?
fatumnology 101 v![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:come lah ....eating heaty stuff prevents swine flu ....
sore throat still eat heaty stuff ... want me to lose my voice is it? ![]()
Sorry, guys, but........

My sore throat's getting worse. I really gotta lay off oily food for now. ![]()
MR!!!
go read the second page. i did mention somewhere that i won't be able to make it. cos a relative will be here this weekend...
hey, can we like, go bleed after lunch instead ? ... ![]()
if u go for blood donation, u cant eat anything before i thought?
Originally posted by s0nic:if u go for blood donation, u cant eat anything before i thought?
why not ? ....
why do you want to change it to the afternoon at the last minute anyway, thought the original idea was to makan after giving blood
Originally posted by Fatum:why not ? ....
i'm not sure. maybe i mixed it up with taking blood tests.
Think I'll come bleed too. assuming I no tiok anything and can wake up
blood test then you need to fast..
donate blood, you cannot take medication for , like a week before or something... except stuff like statins (i checked)
hell! when i was in the army, they took blood from the whole lot of us who were severely hungover from heavy drinking the night before ![]()
i'm going to go poison someone with my cholesterol laden blood tomorrow... muahahahaha
Originally posted by av98m:why do you want to change it to the afternoon at the last minute anyway, thought the original idea was to makan after giving blood
I would be more occupied than I thought in the morning that's why ..... ![]()
btw what training are you undergoing? given your unholy fascination to tadpole improvement dun tell me........ ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:if u go for blood donation, u cant eat anything before i thought?
you need to eat .. and drink a lot of water especially . otherwise might faint!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you need to eat .. and drink a lot of water especially . otherwise might faint!
yah.. for most people..
but for maniacs like me, nothing happens even when i don't ![]()
lol ok lor. then maybe i really mixed it up with blood test.
Originally posted by the Bear:
yah.. for most people..but for maniacs like me, nothing happens even when i don't
my blood pressure usually lower in the morning when i go donate blood .... duno why ..
haiz... my 110/78 bp will shoot up again if my supplier starts to tua me again..
told them to come early...still havent arrive yet..
my freight forwarder coming soon siah..
i may be able to come afterall, if i pilot my morning outing..
Yo Fatum, so have you decided on the timing yet? 11am ah?
Originally posted by Bak la va:Yo Fatum, so have you decided on the timing yet? 11am ah?
no no, after makan .... are you joining us for the makan ? ...
what time is the makan?