Originally posted by jetta:Guess what LF? I'm selling the Jeep. You want? :P
Jeep Jeep...why????
Give it to me lah... i would be one of the happiest person in the world ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:BIG YAWN....good morning...i think...
in office yet very very sleepy..
watch korean no-brainer serial drama till 3.30am... drama show is really bloody addictive siah... and worse, the show i am watching are those kids and teenagers watch one...
I can't stand watching dramas.![]()
Sitting at home for a little while more before I head to Ubin.
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I can't stand watching dramas.
Sitting at home for a little while more before I head to Ubin.
i thought it should be quite boring one... but then.. no leh.. quite fun to watch.. so i watch and watch and look up at the clock...SHIT ! 3.30AM...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i thought it should be quite boring one... but then.. no leh.. quite fun to watch.. so i watch and watch and look up at the clock...SHIT ! 3.30AM...
you're doomed ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i thought it should be quite boring one... but then.. no leh.. quite fun to watch.. so i watch and watch and look up at the clock...SHIT ! 3.30AM...
Quite fun to watch??
I think the last K-drama I watched was....."Sweet 18"?
And that's only because the female lead was such a chiobu.![]()
you're doomed
u are rite this time leh... my eyes are still half-open and i am in a zombie state..
lucky my boys are very prompt and now doing their work well...
i told them i thought of getting an urgent day leave to watch the rest of the show, they rolled their eyes...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:BIG YAWN....good morning...i think...
in office yet very very sleepy..
watch korean no-brainer serial drama till 3.30am... drama show is really bloody addictive siah... and worse, the show i am watching are those kids and teenagers watch one...
i understand your dilemma ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u are rite this time leh... my eyes are still half-open and i am in a zombie state..
lucky my boys are very prompt and now doing their work well...
i told them i thought of getting an urgent day leave to watch the rest of the show, they rolled their eyes...
what TV are you using btw? ![]()
i told my guys today is 9th july thursday and i need to pay electricial bills/singtel and cpf today..
my boys went : WAH LAOOO..today is wednesday, 8th july hor!!!
............................! ![]()
what TV are you using btw?
i din use tv.. i use my boss-sponsored 3 year old twinhead lappy.. for that 5 hours straight..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i told my guys today is 9th july thursday and i need to pay electricial bills/singtel and cpf today..
............................!
yes, the brain damage from watching korean dramas is already taking effect ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i told my guys today is 9th july thursday and i need to pay electricial bills/singtel and cpf today..
............................!
That's ok.
On my last day of work, which was a Tuesday, I kept telling my colleagues that I'm glad its Friday already.
And of course they felt like whacking me.![]()
my room still using this, no play play hor..!

Originally posted by SBS2601D:
That's ok.On my last day of work, which was a Tuesday, I kept telling my colleagues that I'm glad its Friday already.
And of course they felt like whacking me.
today..lunch hour shall be my zzzzz.... hour...![]()
5 more hours~
/me dances
Originally posted by kopiosatu:5 more hours~
/me dances
remember to bring passport to airport hor..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:remember to bring passport to airport hor..
i forgot to bring once
but i stay 5 mins away. ![]()
today... must work fast...early go home..........![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:5 more hours~
/me dances
have fun...then again, you don't need to be reminded of this. maybe i'll buzz you if i'm in town
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:today... must work fast...early go home..........
To watch K-drama again?![]()
Anyway time for me to go...byeeee!
bye sbs :) have fun at ubin :)
oki..mj funeral, and look at the sales, wah lao...it surges 5 times..... i need more hands!!
i woudl help, but mi this week not fwee.....
Am strangely finally able to connect to Sgforums with my laptop.
Either the defrag works, or that LAN think is sucky, since I am the only one at this hour using the internet.
Or as the help section mentioned, I need a ethernet cable instead of my travel retractable lan cable.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:bye sbs :) have fun at ubin :)
oki..mj funeral, and look at the sales, wah lao...it surges 5 times..... i need more hands!!
you need more hands...yet wanna take leave...![]()