I think the only person she can bully is Shrek
Fatum getting a cat is like LOL LOL LOL
I think even my chinchilla can bully shrek :P
Originally posted by the Bear:
patches will be bullied by the catbut then, so will fatum
more like bucky kat ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:more like bucky kat
i love that series...
thing is... Rob Wilco is a.. VEGETARIAN!! ![]()
cats are cute but are evil.
when i was young, i kept chicks as pet.
initially i had 6, each morning 1 will be missing
until i am left with 2.
so i decided to stay up at night to see how my chicks went missing.
guess what, the neighbour cat came over and steal my chick....
from then on, everyday i passby my neighbour, i will surely go kick the cat and from that day onwards, the cat and me became enemy. IT will run away when i went nearer to it...
Originally posted by zoragirl:cats are cute but are evil.
until i am left with 2.
from then on, everyday i passby my neighbour, i will surely go kick the cat and from that day onwards, the cat and me became enemy. IT will run away when i went nearer to it...
YES ! ... CATS ARE EVIL ! .......
*high fives ! .....
Originally posted by zoragirl:cats are cute but are evil.
until i am left with 2.
you should have told the neighbour and demand for compensation and that they keep they cat away. were you living in HDB? as far as I recall keeping cats in hdb is illegal?
Originally posted by Fatum:YES ! ... CATS ARE EVIL ! .......
*high fives ! .....
You're still getting a cat. Or maybe cats. ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you should have told the neighbour and demand for compensation and that they keep they cat away. were you living in HDB? as far as I recall keeping cats in hdb is illegal?
wouldn't that also apply to the chicks? or can use the excuse that that's my lunch/dinner? ![]()
wouldn't that also apply to the chicks? or can use the excuse that that's my lunch/dinner?
no idea about restrictions on chicks though. anyway could have complained to the neighbour at least about the cat eating your pets and entering your house mah.
if the person has a pet the least he/she could do is make sure it doesn't disturb others.....
Originally posted by hisoka:you should have told the neighbour and demand for compensation and that they keep they cat away. were you living in HDB? as far as I recall keeping cats in hdb is illegal?
yah, i was living in HDB and i dun think is illegal to keep cats as pet in HDB. =P
anyway, parents told neighbour about it but i cannot remember detailes liao BUT I WILL NEVER FORGET THE CAT ATE MY CHICKS!!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:YES ! ... CATS ARE EVIL ! .......
*high fives ! .....
Yes...they are evil!!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:yah, i was living in HDB and i dun think is illegal to keep cats as pet in HDB. =P
anyway, parents told neighbour about it but i cannot remember detailes liao BUT I WILL NEVER FORGET THE CAT ATE MY CHICKS!!!!
Yes...they are evil!!!
i loathe to think about the cat eating chicks. eeewww
Originally posted by zoragirl:yah, i was living in HDB and i dun think is illegal to keep cats as pet in HDB. =P
Yes...they are evil!!!
actually it isn't allowed. just that I think they don't actively regulate.
here's a cat being evil..

Originally posted by cassie:i loathe to think about the cat eating chicks. eeewww
we eat chickens and other animals too. *shrugs*
Originally posted by the Bear:here's a cat being evil..
Hello kitty IS not evil....![]()
My Japanese Spitz love my neighbour's fat cat because it will help him eat his dried dog biscuits which he hates
HAHA
Originally posted by zoragirl:Hello kitty IS not evil....
knocking off soon? ![]()
Zora! can scan and post that Nikar article here
I'm curious
Originally posted by the Bear:here's a cat being evil..
Hello kitty IS NOT evil....![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:we eat chickens and other animals too. *shrugs*
but cooked
but cooked
sashimi, raw eggs, yu sheng, etc
Wa lao...it rained again.
Had to beat a hasty retreat from Ubin.
but cooked
The Japanese do eat chicken sashimi stype
eewww!
Originally posted by elindra:Zora! can scan and post that Nikar article here
I'm curious
ok, i go home find the article and scan and post here... =)
going off now....