*me elbows my imaginary friend sitting next to me*
Hi, Fudgie! You're lookin' good today! ![]()
I dunno la
Just ramble on lor what else
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I do think I'm going crazy
Coz I do find myself talking to myself when I'm walking alone and I dun even realize it till someone gives me a weird look
you're normal. i do that now and again.
You're under a lot of pressure at work too
i think mine is like speaking out my thoughts aloud - especially when i need to find a solution to something
don't worry too much
in the office, i used to hum to songs or probably singing to the songs...
my colleague would ask me... "huh, you talking to me?"
I went.."is my singing so flat that sounds like talking??? " ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me elbows my imaginary friend sitting next to me*
Hi, Fudgie! You're lookin' good today!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:in the office, i used to hum to songs or probably singing to the songs...
my colleague would ask me... "huh, you talking to me?"
I went.."is my singing so flat that sounds like talking??? "
don't bother la...unless it's really loud and disturbing your neighbour. or close your room door?
errh.. i dun have room door..hahaha..
we even throw pens at each other (not at boss lah), if the other people sings too badly!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:errh.. i dun have room door..hahaha..
we even throw pens at each other (not at boss lah), if the other people sings too badly!
sounds like you're having party rather than working
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:errh.. i dun have room door..hahaha..
sounds like you're having party rather than working
new colleague took over an official phone from someone who has retired...
the old &*$^# dunno what put his official phone number for a lot of bullshit things so she keeps getting all kinds of cold calls from insurance, banks and dunno what other vendors because the old $*#& did approval for procurements...
Originally posted by the Bear:new colleague took over an official phone from someone who has retired...
the old &*$^# dunno what put his official phone number for a lot of bullshit things so she keeps getting all kinds of cold calls from insurance, banks and dunno what other vendors because the old $*#& did approval for procurements...
some assholes here also give their office number to friends, family, relatives and all sorts
My neck hurts
Originally posted by elindra:My neck hurts
didn't you just go to the sinseh?
I hate working when i have a migraine...
Originally posted by elindra:My neck hurts
wrong zzz position last nite?
office smelling very nice now...
colleague made spaghetti aglio and now she's grilling chicken wings *drool*
we went on sat... she got poked from neck to leg... she needs to go regularly for a while lor...
say she's poccupin...
Originally posted by tare:office smelling very nice now...
colleague made spaghetti aglio and now she's grilling chicken wings *drool*
FOC lunch again!
it's a weekly thing... next week my turn, and i still no noe wat to cook!!!! *pull hair*
You think the sinseh is god ah -_-"
I think I scared keii off accupuncture :x
I had needles on my neck, arms, back, legs ...supposed to have on my feet too but I cannot tahan so many
122nd Edition